Happy Birthday , 179 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %96 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
3 Eylül 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

It's a very good app, easy to navigate and set up. Checkout page is a great place to prompt birthday sign-up. Many of our customers sign up and we are very pleased.
Support team is very responsive and helpful and always get back with clear explanation and we are happy about it, too. Thank you Stuart and Steve!

JAPEX STORE
Japonya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Union Works Apps yanıt 24 Mart 2023

Hi Aiko, thank you for the nice review. Great to hear you're liking the app and finding many customers signing up. We're always looking to improve so we appreciate the feedback. It's been a pleasure helping you get set up and we'll be here should you need anything else.

13 Mayıs 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

Initially I had issues with the integration between Shopify, HBD, and SMSBump. However, both SMSBump and HBD worked to get it squared away. It appears to be working now. I still have a few more questions that need to be answered and I will update the review if all is well.

Beautee Shoppe Cosmetics, LLC
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
Union Works Apps yanıt 13 Mayıs 2021

Thanks for your review.

29 Ekim 2019

I am very new to Shopify and starting my on line boutique from scratch everything is a learning experience, trying to bring more customers to the store is challenging to say the least! This app is a very easy and useful tool to help bring customers to your site. Its defiantly worth at least trying out first, but i am sure anyone that uses it see how easy it is to set up and will continue to use it after the free trial.

KBK Boutique
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay
Union Works Apps yanıt 29 Ekim 2019

Thanks for your great review and good luck with the launch of your online boutique and building your Birthday Club!

24 Temmuz 2019

it would be better if it integrated better with Shopify admin and added other apps

Georgette Klinger
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
Union Works Apps yanıt 24 Temmuz 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review Judah. We took the decision not to automatically add Birthday Email Subscribers as Customers in the Shopify store for a number of reasons, mainly related to Data Privacy and Marketing Preferences. I'm sorry we couldn't have helped more on this occasion.

22 Nisan 2021

I find it very convenient although I would have preferred to be able to set the language directly in the settings et to manage the appearance of the sign-up page so that it would match with my theme.

KIDEKADO | N°1 du développement de votre enfant.
Belçika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
Union Works Apps yanıt 22 Nisan 2021

Thanks for your review Alexandra, whilst we don’t currently have the ability for you to make those changes yourself, we hope that you were happy with the speed and efficacy of our support to get this in place for you.

23 Şubat 2023

Does what it says and is easy to set up. It would have been better if existing data could be collected automatically instead of downloading them, making changes for the file to match before importing them to the birthday app.

Club Seven Menswear
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:16 gün
Union Works Apps yanıt 24 Şubat 2023

Hi Alex, thanks for taking the time to write a review, it is very much appreciated! Glad we were able to customise your birthday sign-up and landing pages to your liking. Thanks for the feedback on making it easier to identify existing Birthdates. We'll take a look into it.