Helpcenter: AI FAQ Page , 1 326 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,6
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 86 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
16. tammikuu 2023

I was using the FAQ feature of this app for many years. This was free. However, they decided they needed to charge if you had more than 5 FAQ articles. When they launched the pay plan, instead of just limiting your display of FAQ articles to 5, they deleted all of your content beyond the 5 articles.

So, even by paying the money to upgrade, I would have had to recreate all of my content in their system. Very foolish and they lost me as a customer.

Stinking Patch Co.
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shark Byte, Inc vastasi 16. tammikuu 2023

Hello Stinking Patch Co. Team!

We are sorry that the app upgrade made you upset.
And wish it was lighter for our customers.

During these last week our dev team has been working hard to bring the missing FAQ data back to your store.

I’d like to inform you that this process has been completed by now and your FAQ articles should be brought back to your store. You can contact us for the additional details regarding the missing data of FAQ.

In case you'd make a decision to be our customer again, please let us know, and we'll try our best to make your journey with us as joyful as it can.

Best regards,
Helpcenter Team.

24. elokuu 2019

Also unhappy from the changes. For my futures shops, I won't use this app as the free features are too limited (1 section please come on) and I dont use any of the premium features. Time to find an alternative...

Nouvelle Jeunesse
Ranska
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shark Byte, Inc vastasi 25. elokuu 2019

Thanks for your honest opinion! We appreciate you being our customer as everyone else and is sad that changes makes you unhappy. Please understand that the same as you, we are business. Its nice to give people something valuable for free, but businesses will not survive on good intentions. So now we're offering a PREMIUM version with new features our customers requested. Free version is still there and has all it needs to have a FAQ page on a store.

IMPORTANT that in order to treat our customers fairly we're allowing to make additional categories and sections until 15th of October. You can add as many sections and categories as you wish until then. I hope this transitional period will be helpful to you and if there's any questions, we're looking forward to here from you at support@eoscity.com

Muokattu 18. syyskuu 2020

The worst app for FAQs!
Even in offline mode, it appears in Google Search.
Service in bad faith: not very conciliatory and untrue.
Not possible to translate the app in several languages simultaneously. STAY AWAY!
La pire des apps en ce qui concerne les FAQ!
Même en mode Offline, celle-ci apparait dans la Recherche Google.
SAV de mauvaise foi: peu conciliant et mensonger.
Pas possible de traduire l'app en plusieurs langues simultanément. A FUIR!

Parideo
Belgia
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shark Byte, Inc vastasi 18. syyskuu 2020

Hi,

thank you for the feedback and I hope you can reply to my email I've just sent. I'm hoping to chat more about languages as you can surely add other languages to HelpCenter. Also, the SEO issue is unique to your store and no other users experienced it before so I believe we can work this out. Let us know more when you have a minute. Marius.

26. helmikuu 2017

Great concept, but the app is a pain in the ass when trying to simply format and edit your FAQ text.

Chicfem
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 6. huhtikuu 2017

I think that this app deserves more than 5 stars.

For 2 reasons

1.
The most important that is absolutely perfect for the need of a small e-commerce that doesn't need all the more advanced features that Zendesk Help Center for example can give; while doing this, it gives you a proxy url that allows you to seamless integrate in your store, and this is a key feature; plus, it has all the essential features that you really need and at the same time a very easy way to manage and customize them; everything is so easy to setup...

2.
It's almost incredible, but it's free. If I think that there apps that don't offer almost nothing and ask for your money... you find this great piece of code, and it's for free!

Really, really recommended. Thanks a lot Lukas from Help Center!

UPDATE April 6, 2017

Unfortunately I have to lower the rating from 5 to 3 stars.

I confirm the validity of the app but there have been two serious problems.

1. The verification code CAPTCHA suddenly stopped working. Software problems are common and occur and I can consider this acceptable even though clearly a program with 5 stars should not have these problems

2. What is really serious is that I have 4 well written email to the support by explaining clearly and repeatedly that the site can not be launched because of the problem of the app (customers can not write a message to customer service because the verification code CAPTCHA it works).

The support responded to the first e-mail then completely ignored subsequent email (one per day, not 4 on the same day).

The application is free ... but not for this should not work and the support should not respond to urgent requests.

Napura
Italia
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
12. lokakuu 2017

Easy to setup and works well, however our FAQ page does not load on first load, only after reloading page and no feedback from support team. Looking for alternative.

Popstrukt
Etelä-Afrikka
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 11. maaliskuu 2020

very horrible customer service. I emailed at least 8 times without a response! Not happy!!! Not impressed!!! You guys need to do better. Im paying for something that doesn't even work well with my store.

Prestige Beauty Shop
Kanada
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shark Byte, Inc vastasi 12. maaliskuu 2020

Dear Prestige Beauty Shop,

thank you for your feedback. Our support emails were sent to you on Feb. 5th, 10th, 11th, 16th and 23rd. Sorry for miscommunication, maybe some of them went to a spam folder and didn't reach you?, please check. Sorry for that. Our developers checked FAQ page on your store - it looks beautiful and functions smoothly. If there will be a need to do more adjustments or fixes related to store's theme and FAQ , please write to us - support@eoscity.com. Some Shopify themes need more adjustments than the others, but everything can be handled and solved. Sorry once again for experienced miscommunication.

We wish you a great day!
HC team

Muokattu 25. marraskuu 2021

The formatting tools really suck for the FAQ page. Not user friendly or stable. At All. Not being able to change or match fonts is time consuming and inconvenient :((

Seraphin Station
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shark Byte, Inc vastasi 25. marraskuu 2021

Hello there!

Kindly note that HelpCenter app tries to take in the styles as provided by your theme developer. HelpCenter FAQ page will look different on different themes.

Our agent has reached out to you to assist and apply the changes you are trying to achieve.

Best wishes,
Support team

16. heinäkuu 2020

Désolé !
en plus d´être dans une gamme payante,personne ne me repond.
pourtant c'est écrit support prémuim,ne venez pas me dire de voir dans le spams.

UNIVERS MARS
Portugali
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shark Byte, Inc vastasi 16. heinäkuu 2020

Bonjour UNIVERS MARS,

Nous avons reçu votre demande hier, déjà tard dans la nuit. Notre équipe d'assistance vous a déjà contacté.
S'il vous plait, veuillez répondre à notre lettre et nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous aider et répondre à toutes vos questions relatives à l'application. Notre e-mail d'assistance est support@eoscity.com

sincères amitiés -
Équipe du centre d'aide

(EN answer)
we got your inquiry late at night yesterday and our support people contacted you already. Please respond to our letter and we'll try to do our best to help and answer all your questions related to the app. Our support email is support@eoscity.com

kind regards -
Help Center team

6. syyskuu 2017

At first, I was just delighted and then within a week, my app literally started saying "There was an error in the third-party application" which Google did not like on my site. I have been trying to contact these guys and nada so far. Now I wonder if all my text is now lost and I have to redo it again. Please fix these errors, we all want an easy app that just works. Thanks!

Pelvic Pain Solutions
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä