Recensioni (1.328)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 maggio 2024

Very fast and cooperative Support. Easy to use app. Pricing is also absolute fair :) A must have

World Of Dice - Dein Würfelshop
Germania
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 19 maggio 2024

Hello World Of Dice - Dein Würfelshop team!

Thank you very much for such a high mark of our app and support!
We appreciate our customers feedback and always happy to provide you with our assistance!

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

7 giugno 2024

Help Center for Shopify has been an absolute lifesaver for my online store. Its feature-rich platform covers every aspect of customer support seamlessly, from customizable FAQs to a robust ticketing system. The interface is intuitive and easy to navigate, saving me valuable time that I can now dedicate to growing my business. What truly sets Help Center apart, though, is its exceptional customer service. The support team is responsive and knowledgeable, always ready to assist whenever I have a question or encounter an issue. With Help Center, providing top-notch customer support has never been easier. I can't recommend it enough to fellow Shopify store owners—it's a game-changer!

IBKÜL
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 8 giugno 2024

Hello IBKÜL!

Thank you very much for such a wonderful review! :)
Your words really mean a lot to us!

It's our pleasure to hear that you've stayed satisfied with our support :)
We always try to do our best in case of providing our customers the best service possible!

We will keep going to make our app better and better!
Thank you for choosing us :)

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

5 marzo 2024

We have been using the app for 5 years and would recommend it at any time. Great App and great customer Support.

creatisto
Germania
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 8 marzo 2024

Hello creatisto !

Thank you very much for leaving such a positive review, it is much appreciated!

We are happy to hear that you've been satisfied with HelpCenter all these years. Thank you very musch for your loyalty, it really means a lot to us!

Best regrds
HelpCenter team

14 febbraio 2024

I would not recommend this app to others because of the same reason that most of the others have given it a 1 star review... they changed the pricing model so that functionality that was free was no longer free. This had a direct impact on your live site because now only 5 FAQs were displayed on the site and any other FAQs were no longer live. The danger here is that the creators of this app directly affected your live site and the information that was displayed by changing their pricing model and forcing you to pay for functionality that was free. They also force you to upgrade and pay in order to get an export so you have to manually copy each individual FAQ from their app which means you have to edit every single one to copy the answer. Would not use any of their apps in the future.

Smart Sips Coffee
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 16 febbraio 2024

Dear Smart Sips Coffee !

First of all, we would like to apologize for such an experience using our application. We fully accept your views and agree that this is unacceptable. Your feedback is very valuable and will help us avoid similar mistakes in the future!

There should be no excuses on our part, but let us mention that in connection with the changes to the Free plan and FAQ as a result, our team has been updating users for quite some time about these changes and what they may affect.

Since we try to find an individual approach to everyone, we have already contacted you by mail and offered options for solving the issue as quickly as possible. We look forward to your response!

We are very sorry once again that our application did not meet your needs. We would really like to assist you resolving the issue so that you change your mind and give us a second chance.

We truly value our customers and try to do our best to provide them with the best experience possible.

Waiting for your reply!

Best Regards
HelpCenter team

25 gennaio 2024

I tried another free app which has over 1000+ good reviews. But they actually do not worth the rating, even thougth it's free. That's why we choose HelpCeter. This app is very user-friendly. Mutiple templetes are availabe for choosing. Customer service is very helpful.

True Image Tech
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 29 gennaio 2024

Hi True Image Tech team!

Thank you very much for your feedback and appreciation of our app!

We’re glad to hear that you’ve been happy with HelpCenter and we look forward to continuing to deliver value and results in the future.

Thank you for choosing us!

Kindest regards,
HelpCenter team.

5 febbraio 2024

Great app, very easy to use, lots of options and the support is amazing and very quick at solving any issues you might have. Totally recommend it.

Golden Curl
Regno Unito
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 6 febbraio 2024

Hello Golden curl team!
Thank you for your kind feedback :)
We sincerely hope that our Helpcenter will be helpful for you for a long time.

Best wishes,
Helpcenter team

26 gennaio 2024

nous utilisons cette application sur tous nos stores et nous en sommes très content ! Je recommande vivement.

Hermetica Paris
Francia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 27 gennaio 2024

Merci pour votre commentaire 5 étoiles ! Nous apprécions sincèrement vos commentaires.

Cordialement,
L'équipe du HelpCenter

23 novembre 2023

Needed some tech support; contacted them via Chat and it was sorted in minutes.
Easy to use app, have used it now for around three or four years.

Pasta Kitchen (tutto pasta)
Regno Unito
Circa 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 24 novembre 2023

Hi!

Happy to hear that you are satisfied with our app and support service :)
Feel free to contact us if you face any issues, we are always here and happy to help!

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

24 novembre 2023

FAQ works well with many options. Had an issue once and it was quickly resolved.

Chinese Herbs Direct
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 25 novembre 2023

Hello team Chinese Herbs Direct!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating. We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our product and service. Thank you for choosing us!

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

11 marzo 2024

My best FAQ app,love it!

My Store
Italia
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 12 marzo 2024

Hi!

Thank you very much for your feedback and appreciation of our app!

We’re glad to hear that you’ve been happy with HelpCenter and we look forward to continuing to deliver value and results in the future.

Thank you for choosing us!

Kindest regards,
HelpCenter team.