Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 87% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
14 febbraio 2024

I would not recommend this app to others because of the same reason that most of the others have given it a 1 star review... they changed the pricing model so that functionality that was free was no longer free. This had a direct impact on your live site because now only 5 FAQs were displayed on the site and any other FAQs were no longer live. The danger here is that the creators of this app directly affected your live site and the information that was displayed by changing their pricing model and forcing you to pay for functionality that was free. They also force you to upgrade and pay in order to get an export so you have to manually copy each individual FAQ from their app which means you have to edit every single one to copy the answer. Would not use any of their apps in the future.

Smart Sips Coffee
Stati Uniti
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 16 febbraio 2024

Dear Smart Sips Coffee !

First of all, we would like to apologize for such an experience using our application. We fully accept your views and agree that this is unacceptable. Your feedback is very valuable and will help us avoid similar mistakes in the future!

There should be no excuses on our part, but let us mention that in connection with the changes to the Free plan and FAQ as a result, our team has been updating users for quite some time about these changes and what they may affect.

Since we try to find an individual approach to everyone, we have already contacted you by mail and offered options for solving the issue as quickly as possible. We look forward to your response!

We are very sorry once again that our application did not meet your needs. We would really like to assist you resolving the issue so that you change your mind and give us a second chance.

We truly value our customers and try to do our best to provide them with the best experience possible.

Waiting for your reply!

Best Regards
HelpCenter team

5 agosto 2023

Support good and effective thank you. The problem was solved very fast and I didn't have any difficulty in accessing the chat.

LifeLight
Italia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 6 agosto 2023

Hi LifeLight!

Thank you for leaving a positive review and for such a high rate of our support team work :)
It's a pleasure to hear that you are satisfied with our app and service, as we always try to do our best in case of providing our customers the best experience possible.

Warm regards,
HelpCenter team

5 febbraio 2024

Great app, very easy to use, lots of options and the support is amazing and very quick at solving any issues you might have. Totally recommend it.

Golden Curl
Regno Unito
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 6 febbraio 2024

Hello Golden curl team!
Thank you for your kind feedback :)
We sincerely hope that our Helpcenter will be helpful for you for a long time.

Best wishes,
Helpcenter team

20 novembre 2016

Easy app to use and provides the perfect Help Center/FAQ for our customers. I'm not the most tech savvy person (I cannot code) and I have had no problems managing and manipulating the help center to serve our needs.

Sideclick Remotes
Stati Uniti
Quasi 8 anni di utilizzo dell’app
31 agosto 2016

Easy use, great app. We like it.

Kesmekesme
Turchia
Oltre 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 ottobre 2016

This is a great tool to add an FAQ to your Shopify Store! I wish more apps were as simple and seamless as this. I look forward to trying this developer's other apps.

Yetisnowmx
Canada
Circa 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 gennaio 2017

Superb app,easy to use. I think there should be few more options to customize the look and feel of the page

Meeta Dani
Canada
Quasi 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 agosto 2016

Wow. I've to say that we're surprised to find such a nice, intuitive and powerful tool. 5 stars!

Nyloon
Stati Uniti
Quasi 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 dicembre 2016

great app, very user friendly and easy to use. all thumbs up!

Mobile Life Sg
Singapore
Quasi 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 febbraio 2017

We used to have one page with a lot of text explaining our product. This app makes it really simple to split the various customers questions up and read/find with a lot more ease.

Suave Petal
Regno Unito
Quasi 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app