Recensioni (1.329)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 marzo 2024

My best FAQ app,love it!

My Store
Italia
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 12 marzo 2024

Hi!

Thank you very much for your feedback and appreciation of our app!

We’re glad to hear that you’ve been happy with HelpCenter and we look forward to continuing to deliver value and results in the future.

Thank you for choosing us!

Kindest regards,
HelpCenter team.

17 luglio 2023

Alright alright hear me out - there is a lot of frustration here about how they handled the transition to the new (paid) subscription plans. I was frustrated too when suddenly my 5 FAQ articels were deleted, just because I didn't select any plan in time.

BUT the Helpcenter guys listened to all the negative feedback and restored every FAQ article. The support team was very helpful and there was compensation for the inconveniences. The new subscription plans are fair in my opinion.

The App is easy to use and has been updated with new features and an easy interface. Honestly if it weren't for that bumby transition phase, I think the App would have close to 5,0 stars.

Mix-Ready
Germania
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 18 luglio 2023

Hi Mix-Ready team!

Thank you very much for such feedback. It means alot for us!
Feel free to contact us if you have any issues of difficulties with the app!

Best regards
HelpCenter team

Data modifica: 2 aprile 2024

great service

זכרונות חיים
Israele
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 27 marzo 2024

Hello!

Thank you for your feedback.

We are really sorry our app didn't meet your needs. We're sorry that you're disappointed with HelpCenter app.

We would like to note, that all Free plan features are listed in the pricing section of the app. Furthermore, we understand that there are limitations that come with the plan, although all the listed features are Free of charge and app usage is Free.

If you are interested in adding more FAQ sections or having extra features that are available on higher plans you are always welcome to upgrade or downgrade - according to your business needs.

Please, allow us another opportunity to show you a more enjoyable and pleasant experience.

We would also like to note that If you have any questions or require any kind of assistance, you can always contact our support service - it's available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Help Center team

2 agosto 2023

This app was an absolute lifesaver for my business. Very useful if you are subscribed to their paid plan. The FAQs, Product Tabs, and Live Chat feature is worth every penny!

Ecopify
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 3 agosto 2023

Hi Ecopify!

Thank you very much for the appreciation of our app!
Our team is glad that our app meets your needs, and we'll try our best to become better every day :)

Warm regards,
HelpCenter team

6 novembre 2023

Great app with an equally great support team! Fast, friendly and accurate.
We recommend this app wholeheartedly.

Innes & Iyer
Svezia
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 9 novembre 2023

Hello Innes & Iyer team!
Thank you for your outstanding feedback ;)

We are happy to help any time, 24/7.

Kindest regards,
Helpcenter team.

8 novembre 2023

I am trying this app now as opposed to Zendesk. So far, so good! And customer service is really helpful with any issues. I'll update this when I'm 100% up and running!

SOAR
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 13 novembre 2023

Hello SOAR team!

Thank you very much for such a high mark of our service!
We appreciate our customers feedback and always happy to provide you with our assistance!

Best regards
HelpCenter team

2 febbraio 2024

Exquisite support!

Opulent Vault
Slovenia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 3 febbraio 2024

Hello Opulent Vault team!

Thank you very much for such a high mark of our service!
We appreciate our customers feedback and always happy to provide you with our assistance!

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

5 agosto 2023

Support good and effective thank you. The problem was solved very fast and I didn't have any difficulty in accessing the chat.

LifeLight
Italia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 6 agosto 2023

Hi LifeLight!

Thank you for leaving a positive review and for such a high rate of our support team work :)
It's a pleasure to hear that you are satisfied with our app and service, as we always try to do our best in case of providing our customers the best experience possible.

Warm regards,
HelpCenter team

20 novembre 2016

Easy app to use and provides the perfect Help Center/FAQ for our customers. I'm not the most tech savvy person (I cannot code) and I have had no problems managing and manipulating the help center to serve our needs.

Sideclick Remotes
Stati Uniti
Quasi 8 anni di utilizzo dell’app
31 agosto 2016

Easy use, great app. We like it.

Kesmekesme
Turchia
Oltre 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app