Recensioni (1.329)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
22 febbraio 2017

We used to have one page with a lot of text explaining our product. This app makes it really simple to split the various customers questions up and read/find with a lot more ease.

Suave Petal
Regno Unito
Quasi 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 gennaio 2017

Great FAQ app, simple and clean.
Also has a built in search function.
Have a look how it looks in action: http://therogueandthewolf.com/tools/faq

The Rogue And The Wolf
Regno Unito
Quasi 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 settembre 2016

Great app, makes it easy to setup a faq/help section with minimal effort.

Ecobeesupply
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 marzo 2017

This app is easy to set up and customize. Works great for helping your customers find answers to questions and cuts down on your time on the phone or responding to emails.

Hydrocreations
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 agosto 2017

Pretty nice FAQs page, wish there was more customization but can't complain when it's free.

3 Leaf Tea
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 16 gennaio 2023

Stay FAR AWAY from this app!! The developers pulled a bait and switch and now we are missing most of our FAQ on our LIVE website. There are many other great options out there. Do not use this crap app!!!!

Bariatricpal
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 maggio 2017

Perfect for what I need! Great work.

Gecko Paper
Regno Unito
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 gennaio 2017

Love using the app which helps to organize the FAQs and allow search function so that customers can easily search for an answer. Thanks for this great app! :)

Greatvaluesg2
Singapore
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 12 maggio 2019

Lovely app that is just about the perfect FAQ. Really like the ability to directly link to the faq and it expands the detail.

Cats Like Us
Stati Uniti
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 febbraio 2017

It took a little while to have everything formatted how I wanted it but overall a very simple and easy to use F.A.Q.

I'd like to see in the future a more in-depth way to customize the HTML or format of the search bar (like customizing the text in the bar) but I understand the limitations of a free app.

10/10 would F.A.Q again!

Battle Beaver Customs
Stati Uniti
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app