Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 87% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 marzo 2023

Cette application est très facile d'utilisation! De plus, leur service à la clientèle est exemplaire! Un grand merci!

Milie Bijoux
Canada
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 20 marzo 2023

Bonjour à tous!

Merci d'avoir laissé une critique aussi positive et pour un taux aussi élevé de travail de notre équipe d'assistance.
Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous êtes satisfait de notre application et de notre service, car nous essayons toujours de faire de notre mieux pour offrir à nos clients la meilleure expérience possible.

Cordialement,
Équipe du centre d'aide

Data modifica: 21 febbraio 2023

Great service customer and i love the App thanks much, it better to make FAQ for respond all questions off customer

GYLBAG
Francia
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 21 febbraio 2023

Hi GYLBAG team.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback.
We’re happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with HelpCenter app and its customer service. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you.

Have a wonderful day!

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

3 marzo 2023

Très simple d'utilisation et efficace. Je recommande fortement pour débuter !
De plus, design simple & pro

LeDraineau
Francia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 3 marzo 2023

Bonjour à tous !

Merci beaucoup pour ce commentaire si positif ! Nous sommes heureux d'entendre que vous trouvez notre application utile :)

Nous allons continuer à faire de notre mieux pour nous améliorer chaque jour !

Meilleures salutations,
L'équipe du HelpCenter

2 maggio 2023

Plataforma simple pero funcional. Destacaría el servicio de atención al cliente, muy rápida y eficiente.

Securfix
Spagna
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 2 maggio 2023

Hello Securfix Team!
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, we do appreciate it :)
Our Team is always here to help, so I hope your journey with our app will be joyful.

Best regards,
Hepcenter Team.

20 novembre 2016

Easy app to use and provides the perfect Help Center/FAQ for our customers. I'm not the most tech savvy person (I cannot code) and I have had no problems managing and manipulating the help center to serve our needs.

Sideclick Remotes
Stati Uniti
Quasi 8 anni di utilizzo dell’app
31 agosto 2016

Easy use, great app. We like it.

Kesmekesme
Turchia
Oltre 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 ottobre 2016

This is a great tool to add an FAQ to your Shopify Store! I wish more apps were as simple and seamless as this. I look forward to trying this developer's other apps.

Yetisnowmx
Canada
Circa 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 agosto 2016

Wow. I've to say that we're surprised to find such a nice, intuitive and powerful tool. 5 stars!

Nyloon
Stati Uniti
Quasi 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 dicembre 2016

great app, very user friendly and easy to use. all thumbs up!

Mobile Life Sg
Singapore
Quasi 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 febbraio 2017

We used to have one page with a lot of text explaining our product. This app makes it really simple to split the various customers questions up and read/find with a lot more ease.

Suave Petal
Regno Unito
Quasi 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app