Recensioni (1.328)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 febbraio 2017

It took a little while to have everything formatted how I wanted it but overall a very simple and easy to use F.A.Q.

I'd like to see in the future a more in-depth way to customize the HTML or format of the search bar (like customizing the text in the bar) but I understand the limitations of a free app.

10/10 would F.A.Q again!

Battle Beaver Customs
Stati Uniti
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 marzo 2017

I just started using it. I like a lot, it really makes the FAQs page professional and very user friendly. I just hope it continues to be free:)

Www Zmcstore Com
Regno Unito
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
16 luglio 2019

Really great App, well thought out, and will definitely make things easier for customers to find answers to their questions.

Getting It 4U
Regno Unito
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 ottobre 2016

pls add the opportunity to change the order of topics/articles by drag and drop. otherwise, if I have to set-up an alphabetical order, I have to rewrite everything
thanks in advance
awesome app anyway, yay!

Casimier
Germania
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 marzo 2018

Thank God that I finally found this great app. I get so many inquiries from customers through my online store furniturestop.co.uk on a daily basis and my team used to respond the same kinds of questions individually which took a lot of time. This app has saved so much of precious time by building attractive branded FAQs page for us.

Furniture Delivery Uk
Regno Unito
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 luglio 2019

Love this. Created easy to read FAQ pages. Does exactly what it should, so 5 stars frome me! Recommended app.

KMLeon
Belgio
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 febbraio 2017

Really easy to use and looks good on mobile and desktop

Iwantastrap
Singapore
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
13 aprile 2017

Really easy to use. It looks clean and professional. I love the fact that it matched my store's theme perfectly personalizing the app with my brand colours. Thanks for making this & for releasing it for free!

Beautiliciousdelights
Italia
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 ottobre 2016

Very easy to set up and update. It looks very professional too!

Fringesports
Stati Uniti
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 settembre 2016

This app is easy to use and makes it easy for customers to find answers to their questions

Dr Goat Beard Facial Care
Stati Uniti
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app