Recensioni (1.330)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
13 aprile 2017

Really easy to use. It looks clean and professional. I love the fact that it matched my store's theme perfectly personalizing the app with my brand colours. Thanks for making this & for releasing it for free!

Beautiliciousdelights
Italia
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 ottobre 2016

Very easy to set up and update. It looks very professional too!

Fringesports
Stati Uniti
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 settembre 2016

This app is easy to use and makes it easy for customers to find answers to their questions

Dr Goat Beard Facial Care
Stati Uniti
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 maggio 2016

Hands down - the best Free helpdesk app out there. Hard to believe its FREE. Works perfectly for the Everyman Team.

Everyman Co
Stati Uniti
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 marzo 2019

simple, easy to use. team responded quickly to fix an issue I had- works great now. nice app that does what it advertises.

Kicky Swicks
Stati Uniti
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 ottobre 2016

Excellent app. I would like to be able to move 'articles' from one section to another (couldn't seem to do this, which was annoying) but other than that it's great.

Safe Night Net
Australia
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 novembre 2018

This faq app is terrific! I've been using this app for over a year now and it builds a great looking help center for my customers to check out.

https://www.discountdressshop.com/apps/help-center

DiscountDressShop
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 dicembre 2017

Great free app, easy setup and improves the quality of our site!

Big Car Parts
Regno Unito
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 maggio 2017

Amazing app! Great UI, easy to copy paste HTML code

Sa Yar Care
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
4 maggio 2019

This app is splendid. Easy to set up an FAQ and it looks good too. Would recommend this app to anyone.

Reluxer
Paesi Bassi
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app