Recensioni (1.330)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 maggio 2019

This app is splendid. Easy to set up an FAQ and it looks good too. Would recommend this app to anyone.

Reluxer
Paesi Bassi
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 marzo 2017

New to Shopfiy and find it simple and straight-forward.

Fast Frames
Regno Unito
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 ottobre 2017

App is very easy to use and FAQ looks professional. Customer service very helpful and fast! www.packforcamp.com

Murray The Sockman
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
16 agosto 2021

Very useful app and easy to use. Has all the important customisation you need. Support is also very quick and helpful.

Mealami
Australia
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
5 giugno 2017

I easy to use and very good interface

Zengrila
Australia
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
5 giugno 2018

I love this app, its easy to use with fantastic support if you need help.

Titania Creations
Regno Unito
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 dicembre 2022

We have been using this app for years. Easy to use, so many features available and the list of improvements just keeps growing. Customer support is very efficient and responsive. Highly recommend.

The White Collection
Australia
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 20 dicembre 2022

Hello!
Thank you for your kind words :)
We are glad to hear the our app brings you joy and hope that you stay in our family as long as it possible.

Best regards,
HelpCenter Team.

9 maggio 2017

Just downloaded and up and running in minutes

Whiteoakshop
Stati Uniti
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
4 maggio 2018

Very pleased with the support rendered to me. The support was prompt and polite. Great app!

Toufie
Singapore
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 settembre 2016

Very happy with this app, Makes a great FAQ page.

Truck Elec
Irlanda
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app