Helpcenter: AI FAQ Page , 1.326 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
5 marzo 2024

We have been using the app for 5 years and would recommend it at any time. Great App and great customer Support.

creatisto
Germania
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 8 marzo 2024

Hello creatisto !

Thank you very much for leaving such a positive review, it is much appreciated!

We are happy to hear that you've been satisfied with HelpCenter all these years. Thank you very musch for your loyalty, it really means a lot to us!

Best regrds
HelpCenter team

5 febbraio 2024

Great app, very easy to use, lots of options and the support is amazing and very quick at solving any issues you might have. Totally recommend it.

Golden Curl
Regno Unito
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 6 febbraio 2024

Hello Golden curl team!
Thank you for your kind feedback :)
We sincerely hope that our Helpcenter will be helpful for you for a long time.

Best wishes,
Helpcenter team

25 gennaio 2024

I tried another free app which has over 1000+ good reviews. But they actually do not worth the rating, even thougth it's free. That's why we choose HelpCeter. This app is very user-friendly. Mutiple templetes are availabe for choosing. Customer service is very helpful.

True Image Tech
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 29 gennaio 2024

Hi True Image Tech team!

Thank you very much for your feedback and appreciation of our app!

We’re glad to hear that you’ve been happy with HelpCenter and we look forward to continuing to deliver value and results in the future.

Thank you for choosing us!

Kindest regards,
HelpCenter team.

26 gennaio 2024

nous utilisons cette application sur tous nos stores et nous en sommes très content ! Je recommande vivement.

Hermetica Paris
Francia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 27 gennaio 2024

Merci pour votre commentaire 5 étoiles ! Nous apprécions sincèrement vos commentaires.

Cordialement,
L'équipe du HelpCenter

2 febbraio 2024

Exquisite support!

Opulent Vault
Slovenia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 3 febbraio 2024

Hello Opulent Vault team!

Thank you very much for such a high mark of our service!
We appreciate our customers feedback and always happy to provide you with our assistance!

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

24 novembre 2023

FAQ works well with many options. Had an issue once and it was quickly resolved.

Chinese Herbs Direct
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 25 novembre 2023

Hello team Chinese Herbs Direct!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating. We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our product and service. Thank you for choosing us!

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

23 novembre 2023

Needed some tech support; contacted them via Chat and it was sorted in minutes.
Easy to use app, have used it now for around three or four years.

Pasta Kitchen (tutto pasta)
Regno Unito
Circa 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 24 novembre 2023

Hi!

Happy to hear that you are satisfied with our app and support service :)
Feel free to contact us if you face any issues, we are always here and happy to help!

Best regards,
HelpCenter team

6 novembre 2023

Great app with an equally great support team! Fast, friendly and accurate.
We recommend this app wholeheartedly.

Innes & Iyer
Svezia
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 9 novembre 2023

Hello Innes & Iyer team!
Thank you for your outstanding feedback ;)

We are happy to help any time, 24/7.

Kindest regards,
Helpcenter team.

8 novembre 2023

I am trying this app now as opposed to Zendesk. So far, so good! And customer service is really helpful with any issues. I'll update this when I'm 100% up and running!

SOAR
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 13 novembre 2023

Hello SOAR team!

Thank you very much for such a high mark of our service!
We appreciate our customers feedback and always happy to provide you with our assistance!

Best regards
HelpCenter team

20 novembre 2016

Easy app to use and provides the perfect Help Center/FAQ for our customers. I'm not the most tech savvy person (I cannot code) and I have had no problems managing and manipulating the help center to serve our needs.

Sideclick Remotes
Stati Uniti
Quasi 8 anni di utilizzo dell’app