Help Center: AI FAQ Page , 1.327 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
15 agosto 2017

Pretty nice FAQs page, wish there was more customization but can't complain when it's free.

3 Leaf Tea
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 maggio 2017

Perfect for what I need! Great work.

Gecko Paper
Regno Unito
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 gennaio 2017

Love using the app which helps to organize the FAQs and allow search function so that customers can easily search for an answer. Thanks for this great app! :)

Greatvaluesg2
Singapore
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 12 maggio 2019

Lovely app that is just about the perfect FAQ. Really like the ability to directly link to the faq and it expands the detail.

Cats Like Us
Stati Uniti
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 febbraio 2017

It took a little while to have everything formatted how I wanted it but overall a very simple and easy to use F.A.Q.

I'd like to see in the future a more in-depth way to customize the HTML or format of the search bar (like customizing the text in the bar) but I understand the limitations of a free app.

10/10 would F.A.Q again!

Battle Beaver Customs
Stati Uniti
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 marzo 2017

I just started using it. I like a lot, it really makes the FAQs page professional and very user friendly. I just hope it continues to be free:)

Www Zmcstore Com
Regno Unito
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
16 luglio 2019

Really great App, well thought out, and will definitely make things easier for customers to find answers to their questions.

Getting It 4U
Regno Unito
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 ottobre 2016

pls add the opportunity to change the order of topics/articles by drag and drop. otherwise, if I have to set-up an alphabetical order, I have to rewrite everything
thanks in advance
awesome app anyway, yay!

Casimier
Germania
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 marzo 2018

Thank God that I finally found this great app. I get so many inquiries from customers through my online store furniturestop.co.uk on a daily basis and my team used to respond the same kinds of questions individually which took a lot of time. This app has saved so much of precious time by building attractive branded FAQs page for us.

Furniture Delivery Uk
Regno Unito
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 luglio 2019

Love this. Created easy to read FAQ pages. Does exactly what it should, so 5 stars frome me! Recommended app.

KMLeon
Belgio
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app