Helpcenter: AI FAQ Page , 1,326件のレビュー

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2023年12月6日

Good app for FAQs, for the most part. Comes complete with schema markup and the ability to link to specific Q&As. The template choices are limited. There are a couple of issues with technical SEO/accessibility:

1) There are three levels for Headings and Q&As: Category > Section > Articles. If you don't use categories AND sections then you end up with skipped heading levels. In our case, we don't need a subcategory/section within each category.

2) It comes with it's own title tag, which means you get flagged in SEO audits for having multiple title tags. There's no documentation about it this, or how to work around it. I've found that you have to edit the theme code so that the Shopify title tag isn't inserted on this page.

3) The app is heavy, so the FAQs page gets flagged for being slow.

Fancy Feast US
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Shark Byte, Incが返信しました 2023年12月7日

Hello Fancy Feast US team.
Thank you for your feedback. We’re constantly striving to improve our customers’ experience, so we’ll use your suggestions to improve our application. Thanks for being a customer!

Best rgards,
HelpCenter team

2024年3月11日

My best FAQ app,love it!

My Store
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:7日
Shark Byte, Incが返信しました 2024年3月12日

Hi!

Thank you very much for your feedback and appreciation of our app!

We’re glad to hear that you’ve been happy with HelpCenter and we look forward to continuing to deliver value and results in the future.

Thank you for choosing us!

Kindest regards,
HelpCenter team.

編集日:2024年4月2日

great service

זכרונות חיים
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:9日
Shark Byte, Incが返信しました 2024年3月27日

Hello!

Thank you for your feedback.

We are really sorry our app didn't meet your needs. We're sorry that you're disappointed with HelpCenter app.

We would like to note, that all Free plan features are listed in the pricing section of the app. Furthermore, we understand that there are limitations that come with the plan, although all the listed features are Free of charge and app usage is Free.

If you are interested in adding more FAQ sections or having extra features that are available on higher plans you are always welcome to upgrade or downgrade - according to your business needs.

Please, allow us another opportunity to show you a more enjoyable and pleasant experience.

We would also like to note that If you have any questions or require any kind of assistance, you can always contact our support service - it's available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Help Center team

2017年1月20日

Superb app,easy to use. I think there should be few more options to customize the look and feel of the page

Meeta Dani
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:7年弱
2017年3月5日

The FAQ app works well and is easy to install and setup. The only issue we have is that the FAQ section pushes our sidebar navigation panel below the FAQ section.

Low Profile Software
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6年弱
編集日:2017年8月7日

I have given this app 4 stars. I would have given it 5 stars if I had a bit more control with the Page Title and the option to add a page image. Other than that it works fine.

Ladyship Australia
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:6年弱
編集日:2023年6月10日

for a great app, the sudden switch to asking us to pay for features that were previously available and DRASTICALLY cutting the number of FAQ articles that were available on the free plan for a ridiculous amount of money is daylight robbery. If I didn't have that many articles that I spent money on, I wouldn't have continued with this. but seems i have no choice.

DrawnBy:
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
2017年1月11日

Minimalistic app with key features which gets the job done!

Cavadecavas
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
2021年5月19日

I think the app itself is great and the customer service is quick and very friendly. but it is a bit buggy. Older articles cannot be deleted, there were problems with moving articles around and inheriting the font from the theme. So I hope this will be fixed in the long term to provide better usability. The help desk was able to help very fast though.

Baby Tula UK
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2016年10月10日

Good app - easy to use. Only downside is, I wish there were more options to customize the layout, font size & type, colours etc etc.

Amoretta Me
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約4年