Recensioni (699)

Valutazione complessiva
4,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 85% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 maggio 2024

The app was great

C-IN2 New York
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 31 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words!, C-IN2! 😻 We're thrilled to hear that you found Gorgias to be great. Your feedback means a lot to us and motivates our team to keep improving. If you have any suggestions or need any assistance, feel free to reach out to our Support team!

19 marzo 2024

Great customer service app. Easy to use and install. Great customer service on their end too. Very impressed.

Silverette Usa
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 21 marzo 2024

Silverette Usa Crew,

We're delighted to hear that you found our platform easy to use and install, and that you were impressed with our level of customer service. 🙏

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! If you have any questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help! 🤗

25 marzo 2024

The support from gorgias was very patient and friendly and helpful.

Skincerely Yours
Germania
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 28 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Gorgias!

Delivering excellent customer service is at the core of what we do, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that we've met your expectations. Your kind words mean a lot to us and serve as motivation to continue providing top-notch support to all our customers.

Thanks again for your 🌟 feedback. We truly appreciate it!

26 marzo 2024

Despite trying for months, discussing back and forth with support, me and my partner never found a way to get notifications on our mobile devices to work. Also be advised, that you will regularly be logged off your mobile device resulting in you missing important live chats from customers. I don't recommend Gorgias - sorry.

Navipair
Danimarca
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 28 marzo 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Team.

We truly regret to hear about the challenges you've encountered regarding notifications on your mobile devices and the inconvenience caused by being logged off unexpectedly.

We fully understand the importance of timely notifications and seamless accessibility to our platform, especially in managing live chats with customers. Rest assured, we are taking your feedback seriously and are investigating this matter to ensure we have found a resolution for you.

Once again, we regret for falling short of your expectations and thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Your feedback helps us to continually improve our services for all our clients.

29 febbraio 2024

Gorgias is a convenient customer service solution. Instead of remembering to check email, chat, FB, IG etc, it is all in one place.
4 stars instead of 5 as it is a little hard to set up and takes some getting used to.

Ease Living
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 2 marzo 2024

Dear Ease Living Team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Gorgias. We're pleased to hear that you find our platform convenient for managing customer service across various channels.

Your feedback regarding the setup process and usability is greatly appreciated. We understand that transitioning to a new system can sometimes be challenging, and rest assured, we're continuously working to enhance user-friendliness and streamline the onboarding process.

If you have any specific suggestions or encounter any further obstacles, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you once again for your review and for choosing Gorgias. 🙏

13 febbraio 2024

Overall a great app and I think the best out there for customer service and integrating with shopify. Help is currently a bit slower than it used to be (maybe short staffed?) and getting through on live chat can be a bit of a chore too, but once I got an expert on my case he (Nikola) was extremely helpful getting my DNS record updates sorted and even sent personalised Loom videos. Definitely personal service.

Green Tulip
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 15 febbraio 2024

Hi Green Tilip,

We're delighted to hear that Nikola was able to provide you with such exceptional service and support. He's truly a star on our team, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him.

Regarding your experience with our support response times, we're continuously working to ensure that our support team is equipped to assist you as promptly as possible, even during busier times, so we appreciate your patience.

Thanks for your comments and we are grateful to have you as part of our community!

19 febbraio 2024

I would have given 5 stars until the recent nightmare with the required DNS domain verification. We are a small, family based company without an IT department and this was too technical for us. It was presented as "simple" yet it was anything but that. It's technical jargon we didn't understand, the written directions were too complicated and confusing, and it took multiple requests with support to complete it (emails, calls, & chat.) Finally, with the help of Richard, it was done after a few weeks of frustration. As far as the platform, it's been a good tool for us and we appreciate the integration with gmail and social media into one location. We are fresh off that debacle, otherwise the support and program had been positive.

Squid Socks
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 23 febbraio 2024

Dear Squid Socks Team,

We genuinely regret to learn about the technical difficulties you encountered during the recent DNS domain verification process. We understand that it caused frustration, and we appreciate your patience in resolving the issue.

Your detailed account is invaluable, and we're sorry for any confusion caused by the technical jargon and complex instructions. We're glad to hear that Richard could assist you in completing the verification. Your experience highlights areas where we can improve, and we'll be working diligently to streamline these processes and enhance the clarity of our instructions.

On a positive note, we're pleased that you find our platform beneficial, especially with its integration capabilities with Gmail and Social Media.

If you have any further questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your understanding and for bringing this to our attention.

15 febbraio 2024

Offers so many great features to support your Customers as a business Team. Always evolving and offer continued education. Great staff and helpful speedy Team members. Thank you.

ketolibriyum
Canada
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 19 febbraio 2024

Hey, Ketolibriyum Team!

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We are delighted to hear that you have had a great experience with our Team and that our features have been beneficial for your business.

Our Team is dedicated to providing excellent customer support and continuously improving our services. Your feedback serves as motivation for us to maintain high standards and enhance our offerings.

We truly appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you. 🙏

4 aprile 2024

So grateful for the quick and responsive support team at Gorgias!

Pink Stork
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 6 aprile 2024

We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with our Support Team!

Providing prompt and helpful assistance is a top priority for us at Gorgias. Thank you for your kind words and for recognizing our efforts. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks once again for this 🌟 review!

21 febbraio 2024

Good app, but the customer service is lacking, which is ironic seeing as it is a customer support app. It would be a 4-5 star rating if the customer support was better. They takes ages to reply, there was even a time where the team were on a retreat, and live chat was just turned off. The automated live chat rarely answers the query you have. But I would still recommend the app.

Kapes Uniforms
Regno Unito
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 23 febbraio 2024

Dear Team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your honesty and want to acknowledge the inconvenience you may have experienced.

I would also like to address the trouble caused by our limited chat availability during the company retreat. While our chat support was limited during this period, we did have email support available to assist with any urgent matters. Additionally, we made sure to display a banner on our chat informing our clients about this change, along with a note about potential delays in response times.

We understand the importance of timely assistance, and we want to assure you that your concerns are a top priority for us. The purpose of our retreat was to enhance our strategies and plans for the future, ultimately aiming to improve our service to better meet your needs.

We genuinely value your recommendation despite the challenges you encountered, and we want to assure you that your feedback is crucial in helping us enhance our services.

If you have any specific issues that still need resolution, please feel free to reach out to our team, and we will do our best to assist you promptly.

Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. We highly appreciate your patience and understanding.