Recensioni (699)

Valutazione complessiva
4,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 85% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
19 marzo 2024

The customer service at Gorgias is fabulous, it's a game changer for start ups that has the ability to scale up too. The best part is, they are always on hand to solve any issues and honestly speaking we didn't have any but the account rep really helps you make the most of tips and tricks like macros and automation which saves us so much time as a small team

Total XP
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 21 marzo 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review!

We're pleased to hear that you find Gorgias to be a game changer and appreciate our ability to scale up as your business grows.

It's our pleasure to learn that our Support Team has been able to assist you effectively, and it's fantastic to know that you're finding value in the tips and tricks our account reps have provided. Saving time for small teams is what we're all about!

We're here to support you every step of the way! 🙏

4 giugno 2024

The Gorgias Support was amazing! Specifically the help of Magda, she was very professional and patient!

NotLabeled
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 9 giugno 2024

Dear NotLabeled Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with our support team, and especially with Magda. We take great pride in our team's professionalism and patience, and it's always gratifying to hear that these qualities are appreciated.

We will make sure to pass on your kind words to Magda. Your feedback motivates us to continue providing exceptional service to all our customers.

If you ever need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are always here to help! 🙏

15 marzo 2024

Always top service from Gorgias. Super responsive and helpful even showing videos how to explain things. Best customer service! Special call out to Ana.

Gisou EU
Paesi Bassi
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 18 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! 🫶🏻
We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our Support team, especially with Ana. We strive to provide top-notch service and it's always rewarding to hear when we've succeeded.
Thanks again for choosing Gorgias! ⭐️

27 marzo 2024

Gorgias is a very complete platform. We are in the first steps to get the mas from it, but they are always ready to help.

Renzo's Vitamins
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 29 marzo 2024

Thank you for your feedback, Team!

We're pleased to know that you find Gorgias to be a comprehensive platform. We're here to support you every step of the way as you explore its full potential.

Please rest assured that we're committed to ensuring you get the most out of your experience with us. Thank you so much for recognizing that and sharing your story. 🙏

26 febbraio 2024

We switched from another major support desk a few years ago and have never looked back. We really value the ability to easily integrate so many of our platforms into Gorgias. They are frequently releasing QoL and performance updates.
The best part by far though? Gorgias themselves have an extremely helpful and responsive support team.

Kion
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 28 febbraio 2024

Dear Kion Family,

Thank you immensely for sharing your experience with us! It's incredibly gratifying to hear that our platform has become an integral part of your operations.

Moreover, your kind words about our ongoing efforts to enhance QoL and performance through updates mean a great deal to us. We're committed to continuously improving our services to meet and exceed your expectations.

As for our Support Team, they're the best! 🌟 Providing excellent Customer Service is at the core of what we do, and your satisfaction is our ultimate reward.

We're truly grateful for your continued support and trust in Gorgias. 💛

12 marzo 2024

Thank you for your quick and easy support! Everything was clear and concise, and I really appreciated it. Take care,

Caci
Nuova Zelanda
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 14 marzo 2024

Hi Caci,
Thank you for sharing your experience! 🤩
Customer satisfaction is our top priority and it's rewarding to hear our efforts are recognized.
Whenever you need help, we're one message away! 🫶🏻

20 marzo 2024

I'm so happy to have chosen Gorgias to be our Customer Service app at the end of the day.

Hit a few bumps with other apps and Gorgias came to the rescue. Incredible app that is developing at a good pace. They listen to their users and allow us to vote on certain features on the roadmap so they can understand their importance to us.

Of course, the Shopify integration is the best out there as well. Looking forward to grow our business with Gorgias and elevate the Customer Experience with Gorgias comprehensive statistics and features.

NoCry
Estonia
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 21 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your review, NoCry Team! 🌟

We're so thrilled that our Team has been able to meet your needs and exceed your expectations. It's fantastic to hear that our Shopify integration has been valuable for your business.

Here at Gorgias, we're committed to continually improving our platform and listening to our clients' feedback, so we truly appreciate your input.

We're sincerely excited to continue supporting your business as you grow. Thank you for choosing us! 💛

19 marzo 2024

Great customer service app. Easy to use and install. Great customer service on their end too. Very impressed.

Silverette Usa
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 21 marzo 2024

Silverette Usa Crew,

We're delighted to hear that you found our platform easy to use and install, and that you were impressed with our level of customer service. 🙏

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! If you have any questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help! 🤗

29 maggio 2024

The app was great

C-IN2 New York
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 31 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words!, C-IN2! 😻 We're thrilled to hear that you found Gorgias to be great. Your feedback means a lot to us and motivates our team to keep improving. If you have any suggestions or need any assistance, feel free to reach out to our Support team!

25 marzo 2024

The support from gorgias was very patient and friendly and helpful.

Skincerely Yours
Germania
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 28 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Gorgias!

Delivering excellent customer service is at the core of what we do, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that we've met your expectations. Your kind words mean a lot to us and serve as motivation to continue providing top-notch support to all our customers.

Thanks again for your 🌟 feedback. We truly appreciate it!