Recensioni (698)

Valutazione complessiva
4,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 85% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
15 febbraio 2024

Offers so many great features to support your Customers as a business Team. Always evolving and offer continued education. Great staff and helpful speedy Team members. Thank you.

ketolibriyum
Canada
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 19 febbraio 2024

Hey, Ketolibriyum Team!

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We are delighted to hear that you have had a great experience with our Team and that our features have been beneficial for your business.

Our Team is dedicated to providing excellent customer support and continuously improving our services. Your feedback serves as motivation for us to maintain high standards and enhance our offerings.

We truly appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you. 🙏

6 febbraio 2024

ALWAYS timely and helpful customer service. I can't fault Gorgias, their features, developments, and customer experience.

Mr Pool Man
Australia
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 8 febbraio 2024

Hey, Mr Pool Man Amazing Team!

We are truly committed to delivering the best possible experience, and your feedback is the testimony that we're doing a pretty great job.

On behalf of everyone here at Gorgias, we would like to thank you for your more than kind words! 🌟

20 marzo 2024

I'm so happy to have chosen Gorgias to be our Customer Service app at the end of the day.

Hit a few bumps with other apps and Gorgias came to the rescue. Incredible app that is developing at a good pace. They listen to their users and allow us to vote on certain features on the roadmap so they can understand their importance to us.

Of course, the Shopify integration is the best out there as well. Looking forward to grow our business with Gorgias and elevate the Customer Experience with Gorgias comprehensive statistics and features.

NoCry
Estonia
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 21 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your review, NoCry Team! 🌟

We're so thrilled that our Team has been able to meet your needs and exceed your expectations. It's fantastic to hear that our Shopify integration has been valuable for your business.

Here at Gorgias, we're committed to continually improving our platform and listening to our clients' feedback, so we truly appreciate your input.

We're sincerely excited to continue supporting your business as you grow. Thank you for choosing us! 💛

13 febbraio 2024

Overall a great app and I think the best out there for customer service and integrating with shopify. Help is currently a bit slower than it used to be (maybe short staffed?) and getting through on live chat can be a bit of a chore too, but once I got an expert on my case he (Nikola) was extremely helpful getting my DNS record updates sorted and even sent personalised Loom videos. Definitely personal service.

Green Tulip
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 15 febbraio 2024

Hi Green Tilip,

We're delighted to hear that Nikola was able to provide you with such exceptional service and support. He's truly a star on our team, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him.

Regarding your experience with our support response times, we're continuously working to ensure that our support team is equipped to assist you as promptly as possible, even during busier times, so we appreciate your patience.

Thanks for your comments and we are grateful to have you as part of our community!

10 febbraio 2024

Gorgias was awesome at troubleshooting our issue with DNS records for our domain. They were prompt to reply and very courteous.

Danger Coffee
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 12 febbraio 2024

Hi Danger Coffee,
We're happy to hear that our team could navigate those DNS waters smoothly for you. It's truly rewarding to know we hit the mark. 🫶🏻
Thank you for sharing your feedback!
Here's to more seamless experiences ahead! 🌟

4 febbraio 2024

Nikola helped me with fixing rules in Gorgias. Thank you.

Ela & Earth
Australia
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 6 febbraio 2024

Hi Ela & Earth! You're so kind! 🫶🏻
Happy to hear that you are satisfied with your support experience!
If you need further assistance, we're one message away.

31 gennaio 2024

Best helpdesk for shopify by far.

We were looking for a help desk to make our life easier and I have to say even though our needs are very specific we are 100 % satisfied.

It is simple to set up, the possibilities are endless and they have awesome support.

They are not the cheapest, but the money is worth it.

Fabini.cz
Cechia
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 5 febbraio 2024

Thank you for your kind words, Fabini! 🤩
We're thrilled to hear that our helpdesk has made a positive impact on your business. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. 🫶🏻

15 gennaio 2024

There is no better customer service app out there. After having tried and finding issues with nearly every other customer service app on the marketplace, Gorgias was the answer to all of our problems. We cannot recommend it enough.

SHEATH UNDERWEAR
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 17 gennaio 2024

Hi Sheath Underwear Team! 👋🏻
Thank you for sharing such a heartwarming review! Your kind words are a true testament to the dedication and hard work our team puts into making our app stand out. 🌟
We are happy to have you as a valued user, and we genuinely appreciate your recommendation. Wishing you continued success and seamless customer service experiences with Gorgias! 🫶🏻

12 gennaio 2024

Joanna was super helpful!

NuFACE
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 15 gennaio 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words, NuFACE!
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team. 😍 Your support means a lot to us!
If you ever need assistance again, we're just a message away! 📧

12 gennaio 2024

The integration was one of the easiest integrations I have experienced. The platform is very user-friendly and offers a lot of room for growth. Billing is based on the number of tickets, not the number of users so this can work very well for people who have a lot of users that interact with the tickets however the overall ticket count is lower. It is cost-competitive also. They offer additional revenue-driving features that are very nice because everything is housed in a nice platform rather than having to go to different apps and platforms. I have worked with their support on several questions and they have always been very responsive. This is a must-have tool if you want to bring your user experience. The default review process of the agents gets responses so we get real-time feedback on how support is going. Everything in the past never got much of a response rate. Great tool .

MaxBotix
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 15 gennaio 2024

Hi MaxBotix,
Thanks a bunch for sharing your fantastic experience! 😊
We're thrilled to hear that our integration process was a breeze for you and that you find our platform user-friendly. It's awesome to know you appreciate the flexibility of our billing model and the added value of revenue-driving features.
We're especially delighted to hear that our support team has been on point for you. Your feedback fuels our motivation! 🚀
Thanks for making us a part of your user experience journey. 🫶🏻