Recensioni (698)

Valutazione complessiva
4,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 85% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 2 ottobre 2018

Big fan of Gorgias. Great product for a fraction of the price of Zendesk and Kustomer. Their support is super responsive, as well.

Maude
Stati Uniti
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
12 febbraio 2019

OMG Gorgias is the BEST!!!! Great support and setup help, really easy to use and sooo much that it can offer. We have only just started but so far its AMAZING! highly recommend. It integrates brilliantly with Shopify so makes tasks like sending customers their tracking, refunding etc straight from the Gorgias app. Lots of great time savings features. Richard was such a great help getting us setup.

Black Chicken Remedies - Wholesale
Australia
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
14 agosto 2018

Gorgias is great! We are about to end our trial and cannot wait to continue using them for all our media platforms. Had a hard time syncing our email and the customer support helped us along the way. The onboard call they suggested was super helpful, they told me what would be the best way to organize and keep good stats for our business needs. They scheduled a follow up call for a few months down the line to make sure we are still happy and doing good with the application. Thank you Gorgias team!

Sladics Mb
Stati Uniti
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
16 ottobre 2018

Gorgias has better Shopify and social media integration than our previous Helpdesk (ReAmaze), making it worth the extra $$/month. The ability to customize macros and rules is excellent as well. Analytics functions are also more complex than our previous app.

We did have a few bugs when we first launched the app- the Gorgias team helped us out but it did take a few days to remedy. Some of the options aren't terribly intuitive but it seems like with a bit of practice in the app you can figure out these nuances.

Parks Project
Stati Uniti
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
15 settembre 2020

Greatest chat app on Shopify! Simple and easy to use. Customer service is awesome as well! Would highly recommend!

Stakora
Canada
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
5 aprile 2021

Truly amazing! From customer service to all the capabilities of Gorgias, this app has been a game changer for us in less than a week. It also integrates with almost all the apps we use which has been super helpful! We are already saving so much time with the automations and built in Shopify features.

LUNA Sandals
Stati Uniti
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
3 ottobre 2023

The features of this app make it so easy to interact with customers and I was really impressed with the onboarding process. Jami was amazing. She walked me through the app features that she felt would best meet the needs of my business. This was very impressive and showed that she had taken the time to learn about my website and my brand. The app itself is just as amazing. Gorgias makes things really user-friendly with the toggle on and off feature. I have not taken the time to explore all of the features but it seems to me Gorgias has provided a one stop shop for all things customer service.

Nifty Wigs
Stati Uniti
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 9 ottobre 2023

Hi Nifty Wigs team!
Thanks for the awesome review! We loved being of service to you and are happy to hear that the app is fulfilling your needs. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and we are glad to hear that Jami's professionalism and kindness were reflected in your experience! ✨

22 febbraio 2021

Simply amazing from start to complete setup with astounding customer support. Their integration with Shopify and other apps is very simple to achieve and makes it a whole lot easier gathering all information directly from the app about their orders. This truly redefines the way we provide customer support and have increased our CSAT tremendously where we can instantly respond to most frequent questions using their prebuilt macros and rules.

Elite LUX Store
Stati Uniti
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
19 maggio 2023

Great experience joining Gorgias, Eryn our onboarding manager it's amazing! Providing all the support we need for this migration.

Shop Statik
Stati Uniti
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Gorgias Inc. ha risposto 19 maggio 2023

We're very pleased to hear that we are ticking all of your boxes, Team. We couldn't possibly be prouder of our stunning Eryn and her entire Team. We will do our best to keep the service up to these standards, and to live up to your first impression about us. 🙏

12 maggio 2017

Great atention and cool app. Thx.

Aminco
Uruguay
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app