Gorgias , 695件のレビュー

  • 評価の85%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の8%は1つ星です

If I could give less than one star I definitely would. I have been with Gorgias a little over a year. While the service has somewhat helped streamline my customer service issues, the constant outages, being kicked off of the platform and inconsistent Social integration performance has lead me to drop Gorgias. But most of all is the absolute worse customer service I have ever received. I don't know if they are short staffed or what, but EVERY TIME I reach out to them through chat, I get very generic answers with links to their articles. No one ever actually looks into my account to address my specific problem. If they do, the end up telling me I need to speak to a developer or pass the buck to Shopify. In a nutshell, these people just want your money. They do not care about customer service at all. I wouldn't recommend this company to my worse enemy.

Honey's Child Boutique

I do not recommend it. After uninstalling the app, the widget is still displayed on the store. We cannot reconnect to our account somehow, and this is the response we got from support. "would definitely recommend you book a quick call with us so we can go over your business needs and give you a walkthrough of the new revenue-generating features that we launch. Our team there will be able to help out on reconnecting to your old account and answer any questions that you have regarding our product! " After this message, they don't answer anymore. Very Frustrating and Unacceptable.

Gorgias Inc.が返信しました 2022年9月21日

Hi there,
Thank you for sharing your feedback!

I can see several conversations have been open between your store and Gorgias, but unfortunately, I wasn't able to locate the ticket where you reported you were unable to remove your widget from your store.

To give you some context, since the chat is installed on your theme.liquid folder in Shopify, you can either remove the snippet in Shopify directly or simply turn the chat off from your Gorgias account once you cancel your subscription. Based on the response you received from our team, it looks like we offered a call to sort this out as soon as possible and I'm very sorry to hear you were not able to receive any follow-up responses as faster as we'd like. We take your customer experience very seriously and I'll be happy to further investigate this to ensure we make things right for you.

I see you've recently had new conversations with our team regarding our Starter plan, so I'll contact you directly on that email address to help get your chat and account working if needed.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and for allowing us to show you we always strive to provide exceptional support in anything we do.


Can't send SMS. It's been weeks and they still haven't fixed it. I rely on this heavily and no one knows when or if there will ever be a resolution. I'm losing clients because I can't operate fully.

Gorgias Inc.が返信しました 2022年11月22日

Hey there team,

Hope you're doing well.

We're truly sorry to hear about the SMS issue, we completely understand it's an essential channel for your business!

However, as the issue isn't directly on Gorgias' end, please let me provide some more info on this one:

Our phone and SMS provider Twilio faced an outage for their SMS component that lasted for quite some time, but after the outage was resolved on their end, we noted that your issue was also related to their toll-free verification process that hadn't been completed.

We reached back out to you with the form needed to verify your toll-free number. I see you had submitted the form - thank you for that! - and one of our agents reached out to you to let you know we'll get back to you as soon as Twilio processes the request.

I assure you we're completely aware of how important this is to you and we're doing all we can on our end to mediate between our provider and our clients, but I'm afraid we can't impact how much time it takes for them to process any requests or resolve any outages, unfortunately.

Once again, we truly apologize for the bad experience you've had and we'll be reaching out to you once again once all this is resolved to make sure everything's working correctly and that you can use Gorgias to streamline your support as much as possible and grow your business.

Thank you once more for your patience with us on this one, I wish you all the best in the meantime.


Too expensive. Tried it after Zendesk. PS A lot of fake positive reviews here.
Our company compared two apps between Gorgias and Reamaze. With this app you have to add high cost per ticket and include it's price for each order which male ROAS lower.
Both simple, but.

Looks like it's only for small shops and lazy entrepreneurs.

Do you need It when each facebook comment marked as ticket and closing your 750$ plan as quickly as comments under the popular meme.
Not even close to Enterprise level, for sure not for e-commerce if you want to cut the spends and make higher net margin. !!!!!
So, choose the systems and plugins, which not using pay-per-ticket plans. Reamaze or Zendesk.
Best of luck! These guys just make too high money on simple operations.
Have to be much less expensive.


Gorgias was good, albeit limited at first however they have now released an update to the android app which causes it to no longer work. This renders the Gorgias platform useless.
I'd strongly recommend looking for another customer service ticketing option as when raising any faults with Gorgias they are simply ignored.


Can't remove this app from our site completely. The chat window keeps popping up, unable to find a solution on their site.

Luxe Fabric Supply
Gorgias Inc.が返信しました 2023年3月17日

Hi Luxe Fabric Supply team!
We sincerely apologize that our service was not satisfactory for you. We aim to provide the most excellent customer service and carry our business to high standards. ⭐️
Your feedback is truly appreciated and helps us improve our Knowledge Base. We've reached out to you privately with detailed guidelines on uninstalling the chat widget from your store!
Thank you for your time.


We don't recommend this company to anyone.

(1) Their customer service has consistently taken 24-48 hours to get back to our query, while they preach and teach their customers to reply within few mins and hours.

(2) Their profit margin are their priority. All of a sudden I just got an email saying now they will charge nearly $2-3 per sms/voice calls, which was free till now.

(3) Who charges per ticket!!! Why? Exactly explain why? We started using Gorgias as had seen mostly all shopify stores use it.

(4) Recently, in a short frame of time, they developed a lot and lot of integration with other apps, which is great but it makes me wonder if other apps are getting paid by Gorgias through back channels, as these integrations increase the number of tickets created in Gorgias and Gorgias charges per ticket - seems very dodgy.

Gorgias Inc.が返信しました 2022年12月21日

Hello, Dear Team.

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave your review, and we are genuinely sorry to learn that you have got this impression. Your satisfaction is our number one priority, and this surely is not what we would like to hold ourselves to when it comes to the quality of our overall service.

In regard to the response time, we always strive to resolve any issues as soon as they are raised. Nevertheless, due to a number of reasons, whether related to ourselves or the third parties we need to cooperate with at that point, an immediate resolution sometimes may not be possible. You are always welcome to inquire about the reason, and we will always be transparent about it.

Our Pricing Scheme, also applicable to other companies working in this or any other fields, is not permanent, and is prone to modifications over time, due to market orientation and newly imposed requirements. We do, however, keep everything perfectly transparent, and we will always be more than happy to discuss any point of our Terms of Service, with complete honesty, and in full detail.

Due to a higher demand for various types of integrations suggested and requested over time via our Product Roadmap, our Development Team has been tirelessly working on bringing them to life, so that our clients can use them and handle their daily workload in the most efficient way. As for the relationship we have with any of our Partner Companies, including our Integrations Partners, please rest assured that there is nothing that should be considered untrustworthy.

This review will not go unnoticed, and we will forward it to the relevant Team. Any kind of feedback, even if it brings us just one star, immensely helps us in becoming better. Once again, we want to thank you for reaching out to us and sharing your experience.


In response to Gorgias' response- DO NOT USE THIS APP IN THE NEAR FUTURE. Since my original review we now have had several people reply to our emails and customer support requests, but all they've done so far is confirm that the system isn't working in the ways we're saying that it's not working. The phone system kicks agents off calls when new calls come in, the email import timed out after days of trying to import emails, then wiped our account clean when the import failed, when emails are uploaded we're getting duplicate emails in multiple boxes so agents are doing double work and stepping on each other's toes, our user accounts were all deleted over the weekend and nobody knows why, you can't leave an after hours message, etc... like I said before it's a great idea but a HORRIBLE execution. At this point we're trying to get our money back for the time we paid for the service that's worse than unusable- it's making our agent's jobs harder and wasting our tech team's time. Hopefully with the $30MM they just raised they can actually build the service that they're selling. And Connor used a free gift for listening to the pitch offer to get my attention then never sent the gift and hasn't replied to any of my emails after the account sign up was completed. He got his sale and was done with us. ******* Original Review: It's a great idea and they sell it well but it doesn't work and nobody calls you back. Starting with the salesperson, Connor who makes promises that the company doesn't keep, to the implementation team that disappears before the integrations are working, to the system itself that isn't ready for use (no hold function on the phones and when a call comes in and an agent is on the phone it kicks the agent off the current call and gives them the new call) gorgias is a huge disappointment. I never write bad reviews, btw but all of our emails to anyone in the company are go unanswered and the executive team isn't reachable on linkedin or any other way. Hopefully this review will get someone's attention at gorgias and they can fix this situation.

ProHealth Longevity
Gorgias Inc.が返信しました 2022年9月12日

Hello team,

Thank you so much for leaving a review, but I'm so sorry to hear you've had such a bad experience with Gorgias!

Regarding the phone issue, we sent you a reply on Saturday, please take a look and we'll be more than happy to continue troubleshooting this for you as it's definitely not expected behaviour. And not to worry - our tech teams will be involved right away if the issue isn't easy to solve on the agents' side.

As for promises Connor made that we didn't keep, could you please share some more about what was promised and wasn't delivered? I'll be more than happy to loop Connor in as well and we can all jump on a call, if needed. Just let us know!

To address the putting agents on hold feature, it's currently on our Roadmap here https://portal.productboard.com/gorgias/1-gorgias-product-roadmap/c/221-put-customer-on-hold-during-call, set to be released in late 2023. You can vote for the idea right there - the more votes, the higher the priority.

And finally, to address the unanswered emails, while we did have a huge surge of tickets and some agents out of office which resulted in a backlog - for which we truly apologize - we managed to reply to everyone during the weekend, so please take a look at our latest reply and we can continue our troubleshooting. We want Gorgias to be the perfect solution for your business and we'd be more than happy to help!

Thank you once again for your patience and your review - every piece of feedback helps us learn and get better.

All the best in the meantime!


I regret ever migrating from Re:Amaze. I cant comment on the software iteself because I cant get past the horrific customer support. Getting any help from Gorgias is like pulling teeth. They have zero regard for their customers time. STAY AWAY FROM GORGIAS IF YOU ARE GOING TO NEED ANY SUPPORT. And their support documentation is junk.

The Enhanced Male

they say on the highest plan they will have someone dedicated to your account and that's a bologna , getting someone to get us up and running and help us design the campaigns is a task, we are still waiting for that dedicated rep who was supposed to help us 2 months ago. Software is good but promises are a joke.