Recensies (698)

Algemene beoordeling
4,4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 85% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 1 sterren
11 april 2024

Their phone app does not work - it is broken 5 different ways. We've been barking at them for 4 months. My CS employee has literally NEVER been notified of a customer on the site messaging us. They let us know it is just not a priority. Infuriating. We are looking for a new solution.

Yogo
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Gorgias Inc. heeft geantwoord 15 april 2024

Hello, Yogo Team.

Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention, and we deeply apologize for the frustration and inconvenience you have experienced. We take your feedback seriously and are committed to addressing each point you've raised.

It is concerning to hear about the difficulties you’ve encountered with our app, and it certainly isn't the level of quality we strive to deliver.

We sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we are reallocating resources to ensure that these types of issues are addressed more swiftly and efficiently. Our team is actively working on updates that will enhance the app’s functionality and reliability.

We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this matter with you directly to explore ways we can make this right. We can see that our dedicated team has reached out to you.

Thank you once again for your honest feedback. It is crucial for us in our ongoing efforts to improve our service. We hope to have the chance to regain your trust and demonstrate the high standards our customers should always expect from us.

22 april 2024

The customer support at this "customer support" software is comically bad. I have been using this software for almost five years and can not wait to get away from it.

WindowCleaner.com
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Gorgias Inc. heeft geantwoord 29 april 2024

Hi WindowCleaner!
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your input and regret any inconvenience you've experienced. Our team is committed to continuously improving our services, and we'll take your comments into serious consideration as we work to enhance the customer experience. 🙏🏼

3 april 2024

App would not integrate with email accounts as described and support was non existent, terrible app, don't waste your time or money

The Birch House
Australië
8 dagen gebruiken de app
Gorgias Inc. heeft geantwoord 4 april 2024

Hello, The Birch House Team.

We genuinely regret to know about your experience with our app. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we apologize for any inconvenience or frustration caused.

Our Team strives to ensure seamless integration process and provide exceptional support, and it's disappointing to hear that we fell short of your expectations. Your feedback is crucial for us to improve, and we assure you that we take it seriously.

We're committed to resolving any issues you've encountered and ensuring a better experience for you. With this said, our dedicated team will be reaching out to you via email shortly.

Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter.

16 februari 2024

not working even to setup the account, support low level seems they don't care to get new customers

RLF MINI
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Gorgias Inc. heeft geantwoord 19 februari 2024

Hello, Team.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we genuinely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced during the account setup process.

We want to assure you that we are actively working on resolving this for you as soon as possible. We are committed to improving our response times to provide a more timely and efficient service.

In the meantime, we want to express our gratitude for your patience and understanding. We value your feedback as it guides us in our efforts to enhance the quality of our service.

Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience, and we appreciate your cooperation in this matter.

4 maart 2024

terrible customer support! nobody answers!!!
it is not working properly and it's been a week and I am yet to get any help at all!!!

QuietLab
Hongkong SAR van China
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Gorgias Inc. heeft geantwoord 6 maart 2024

Dear, Team.

We highly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. We truly understand your concerns and sincerely regret to learn about the inconvenience the delay in addressing your query has caused.

Please rest assured that we are actively working on resolving the issue you're experiencing. Our team is dedicated to providing you with the assistance you need, and we appreciate your patience during this time.

Thank you once again for bringing this to our attention. We're deeply committed to ensuring your satisfaction moving forward.

4 maart 2024

**** MISLEADING ****
Firstly, I gave this app 1 star because I am sure it is a great app with loads of features although I did not set it up completely.
The reason being that you should CHECK YOUR SUBSCRIPTION whilst on the FREE TRIAL before you set it up. They give you all features which is about $360 USD a month ($550 AUD) aprox. Then when you want to get off the free trial and opt in for the $10 USD a month, all you get is 50 tickets. Everything else is an addon and costs $$. Please live chat them first before setting it up to confirm the features and not waste your time.

Stoned Hilda
Australië
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Gorgias Inc. heeft geantwoord 7 maart 2024

Hi Stoned Hilda!
We appreciate your feedback and want to ensure that all our users have a positive experience. We genuinely regret to learn about any confusion or inconvenience you experienced with our subscription model.
While we understand that navigating subscription plans and features can sometimes be challenging, we strive to provide transparent information about our subscription plans and features, which can also be seen on our Pricing Page -> https://www.gorgias.com/pricing.
Nevertheless, if you have any specific suggestions or any further questions about our pricing structure, don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. Please rest assured that we're here to help and make sure you get the most out of our app.
Thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!🙏🏼

26 juni 2023

You can't "undo" when typing a whole email into their text box! When you decide, oh, I should save this and make it into a macro, so you select the whole email and mean to hit copy, but you hit paste instead, then the whole entire thing is GONE!!!! FOREVER!!!!!! THIS IS A BASIC EMAIL FUNCTION — UNDO!!!!

Ted's Brain Science
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Gorgias Inc. heeft geantwoord 27 juni 2023

Dear Team,

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and we're deeply sorry to read about your experience.

The aforementioned combinations should all work in Gorgias and we can confirm that the 'Undo' option is also available as one of the 'Gorgias Keyboard Shortcuts' functionalities if you go to 'Your Profile' settings. This being said, we've reached out to you via email on the next steps, as we'd like to investigate what might've been the root of this issue.

Thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.

Bewerkt 16 augustus 2023

Gorgias continued to bill AFTER we uninstalled the app from our Shopify Store. We also had consistent issues with Gorgias having significant down-time and the app logging out of our laptops and phones without notice.

Unless you were on their most expensive plan, support was poor — ZERO live onboarding. We LOL'd at their reply to this review because their claim that they somehow help everyone equally was absolutely NOT our experience. It's self-serve unless you're at the very highest levels. One thing that particularly irked us was - after watching the how-to video, Gorgias expects you to grant them full access to all your brand's customer communication channels (email, all the social media channles, website etc). You never get to talk to a live person. We simply didn't trust or have faith in Gorgias to hand that access over.

Luckily - many Gorgias features now come standard with Shopify since the latest Shopify update.

MicroPuzzles
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Gorgias Inc. heeft geantwoord 16 augustus 2023

Hello Team.

We're saddened to learn that you've decided to end your journey with us.

Every single team at Gorgias is always ready to work on any issue with utmost dedication, ensuring that your questions are answered in the shortest amount of time.

It has never been our intention to make you feel this way, and this is why we're extremely sorry to hear that you have such an overall impression of Gorgias. Please rest assured that we strive to equally assist all our clients whenever they need us, and that will never change.

We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with the details of your experience which will surely be useful to improve our service in the future.

We wish you all the best.

18 juli 2023

There is a MASSIVE bug in Gorgias - Once you click "Send" or "Send and close," there's a popup that says "Message sent" along with a button that says "Undo." If you close the tab before that goes away, your message DOES NOT get sent or saved in drafts. You have to do it over! I've spent an afternoon plowing through tickets and now I have to do ALL of them over again.

biotikur
Duitsland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Gorgias Inc. heeft geantwoord 24 juli 2023

Hi Team Biotikur!
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! Your valuable input regarding the "Send and Close" feature has been passed on to the development team. Rest assured, your concerns are being taken seriously, and our dev team will continue working on improving the efficiency of the mentioned feature.
Your satisfaction is our top priority! We genuinely appreciate your candidness and are grateful for the opportunity to improve our product and ensure that your Gorgias experience is smooth and hassle-free. 🙏🏼

20 september 2023

We had high hopes for Gorgias. But key integrations they said they had simply did not work. We were told repeatedly the issues would be resolved, but after weeks we had to abandon. Further, the phone queue functionality is extremely limited. If phone service matters, do your diligence - this likely isn't the service for you. You can't prioritize agents, adjust queue roll times, offer call backs, etc. - pretty basic stuff for any operation, large or small. They have some nice features and this may work for small/niche applications, but it's just not ready for prime time if you truly are a multi-modal shop.

Finally, beware the trial - they charged us up front and offered credits in subsequent months. When the platform didn't work as promised, they refused to refund the up front cost despite the fact that we never used the credits. Not a huge deal -the real cost to my business was the time, effort and expense of employees to implement a service that didn't live up to the hype, but it's reflective of a poor approach to clients/accountability.

MirrorMate
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Gorgias Inc. heeft geantwoord 22 september 2023

Hello, Team.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your detailed feedback. We're genuinely sorry to learn that this is your impression. We would never want to see any of our clients leave with a bitter taste in their mouths.

Your satisfaction is our top priority and this surely is not what we would like to hold ourselves to when it comes to the quality of our overall service. What you mentioned in the first part of your review is something that will be relayed to the dedicated teams as is definitely a learning opportunity for all of us.

Concerning the Billing aspect, we do, however, keep everything perfectly transparent, providing the full information at the very beginning of your service with us. This being said, we are always ready to discuss any point of the Terms and Conditions of our Service with complete honesty and in full detail.

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your review, and we wish you all the best in your future endeavors. 🙏