Toplam puan
4,6
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %85 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
26 Kasım 2023

I have been using Cartifind for a few weeks now and I am very impressed with the app. It is a great solution for anyone who wants to start or grow their dropshipping business with Shopify.

The app allows me to easily find and import products from Amazon, Temu, and AliExpress, one of the largest and most reliable online marketplaces for dropshipping. I can browse through thousands of products in various categories and niches, and filter them by price, rating, reviews, shipping options, and more. I can also see the product details, images, descriptions, and variants, and edit them as I like. And you can import as many products as you want, no limits!

The app also helps me to automate and manage my orders and inventory. It syncs my Shopify store with AliExpress, so I don't have to worry about updating the stock levels, prices, or tracking numbers. It also automatically fulfills my orders with one click, saving me a lot of time and hassle.

The app works fantastically, smoothly, and fast. It is very easy to use and integrate with my Shopify stores. It also has a lot of features and settings that I can customize to suit my preferences and needs, including AI description in all languages...this AI new feature rocked my world!

But what I love the most about the app is the customer service. The support team (especially Fiona) is exceptionally responsive, friendly, and helpful. They always answer my questions and solve my issues quickly and efficiently.

The app is definitely worth the price, compared with other solutions to do the same thing. It is a bargain for the value and quality that it provides. I highly recommend Cartifind to anyone who wants to start or scale their dropshipping business with Shopify. It is one of the best apps that I have ever used. So, if you didn't like it, you probably didn't know how to use it properly.

Thank you sooo much Cartfind!

ARTESANNIA HANDCRAFTS
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:19 gün
Cartifind yanıt 2 Aralık 2023

Thanks for your kind words, It has been our honor to serve you !

9 Kasım 2023

I recently had the pleasure of using Cartfind for dropshipping products from TEMU, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of outstanding. The platform is remarkably user-friendly, allowing for smooth and efficient importing of goods—a crucial aspect for any dropshipping business.

The team at Cartfind is committed to providing top-notch service quality. Their support and guidance throughout the process made it remarkably easy to integrate products into my store, even as someone relatively new to the e-commerce space.

I was particularly impressed with the seamless synchronization of product listings and the ease with which orders were managed. The Cartfind platform has evidently been designed with the user in mind, ensuring that every step, from product selection to order fulfillment, is as intuitive as possible.

What truly sets Cartfind apart is their customer service. They are responsive, knowledgeable, and genuinely committed to helping their clients succeed. It's refreshing to work with a platform that not only provides a great tool but also backs it up with great people.

For anyone in the dropshipping business, looking for a reliable and smooth experience with importing goods, I cannot recommend Cartfind enough. Their platform stands out in the market, and their service quality truly earns them a 5-star rating.

Thank you, Cartfind, for making my dropshipping journey a great success!

EverVista Bazaar
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
Cartifind yanıt 2 Aralık 2023

Thanks for your kind words, It has been our honor to serve you !

18 Kasım 2023

I accidentally subscribed and they fully refunded in a quick response! During the trial, I found this app to be very useful and easy just sync any product information including images from Temu easily just one click to my Shopify store. Definitely would like to subscribe to it when I am ready to promote my store.

Shopify store
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:22 gün
Cartifind yanıt 2 Aralık 2023

Thanks for your kind words, It has been our honor to serve you !

8 Kasım 2023

Was very excited about finding this app. It is very user friendly and the integration with my store was seamless. Customer support is super responsive and resolves any issues and addresses questions thoroughly and promptly. I especially value Fiona & Yinghe's help in ensuring the process was smooth for me after installation and throughout the order process. I was able to find a ton of variety in products available that align with my brand and can continue delivering great service to my customers because of the great service this app provides as well. This is a must for anyone looking to diversify their store with a great support team!

ClaimedbyGodDesigns
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
Cartifind yanıt 12 Kasım 2023

Thanks for your kind words, It has been our honor to serve you !

3 Aralık 2023

Great app with chat gpt. The price for subscribtion is better than competitors. Easy to use.

My Store
Danimarka
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
29 Aralık 2023

I had a problem getting Men clothes

SIMMONS FLY WEAR
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
23 Kasım 2023

I have been using the App for a while with great success, if i have any issues i write to customer support and the issue is quickly resolved. I highly recommend this app for it's support.

ISHANOVA
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:17 gün
25 Ekim 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

Excellent App, Integrates perfectly direct from the website as well and ChatGTP integration is now working. Brilliant customer service, these guys are onto it!

Simply Healing
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
Cartifind yanıt 24 Ekim 2023

Hi Simple Healing, thanks for your kind words, and suggestion.

We just released our latest version of ChatGPT Optimization, which will improve greatly the AI content generation. I hope this feature can meet your need now.

Thanks !

5 Ocak 2024

I love this app. It's the app I didn't know I needed.

My Store
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:23 gün
13 Ocak 2024

because it's fast and the best price.

Heng B Much
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 gün