Recenze (246)

Celkové hodnocení
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
27. březen 2024

Broke my checkout and lost money due to it. Support was helpful to fix it in the beginning, but stopped responding for a week now.

I had to pause all rules and there still is no fix to this date.

Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář Nextools odpověděl 29. březen 2024

We are really sorry if something went wrong with HidePay. I just sent you an email to provide you support in getting HidePay working 😊

19. únor 2024

app, it says free but they want to charge, and also says 7 day free trial, but constantly taking me to payment processor

Cro Nakit
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 7 hodinami
Vývojář Nextools odpověděl 21. únor 2024

Hi, Andrea here from Nextools Dev Team. I’m sorry you had a bad experience with HidePay, but we are always available to provide support and solutions. So please keep in touch with us and we will be glad to help you.

4. listopad 2023

No advertised free plan is available and the app doesn't seem to work.

Doba používání aplikace: 6 minutami
Vývojář Nextools odpověděl 6. listopad 2023

Hi, we are sorry you had a bad experience using our app. We offer the free plan for development stores only as specified on our app listing page. We also offer 7 days free trial, so you could have used the app more to get it working or contact support to get help, but you had it only for 4 minutes. We would be more than pleased to get you back onboard and to help you get it working.

Datum úprav: 26. květen 2023

Die App funktioniert leider nicht.

Kunden ohne Tag können verstecke Zahlungsmethoden sehen.
Die einzige Funktion dieser App funktioniert nicht.

Dschinni Shisha
Doba používání aplikace: 16 dny
Vývojář Nextools odpověděl 16. květen 2023

--- UPDATE 05/27/2023 ---
We're sorry to hear that. We've looked into it and as discussed in chat it appears you're using a different checkout that isn't based on Shopify's native checkout, making it impossible for our app to function properly. You'll need to contact the developers of the app you're using to explore payment customization options. If you decide to use Shopify's native checkout, our app should work without any issues.

Thank you for your kind words and for acknowledging our outstanding support and app performance 😊

21. březen 2024

Doba používání aplikace: 4 minutami
Vývojář Nextools odpověděl 23. březen 2024

We are really sorry if something went wrong during the configuration of the app. We sincerely invite you to contact us to provide you support in getting HidePay working 😊