Recenze (246)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
13. červen 2024

Customer service is great. I had a trouble to setup something on my website but Fabio helped me and stayed with me long time to solve it. I recommend this app.

Imagina Y Compra
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Nextools odpověděl 14. červen 2024

Thanks you for your kind words, it's a pleasure help our customers 😊

3. červen 2024

Love this app and what it does. Needed some help with the setup, Andrea got on a call and helped me super quick. Would recommend it 10/10

NUDIENT
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Nextools odpověděl 4. červen 2024

Thanks you very much for your review 😊

21. květen 2024

Awesome app with great customer support. I had trouble with finding the name on one of our payment method, and the support team had fixed this within an hour.

Absolutely recommended. And the new feature with hiding and sorting payment method in different markets is great and really easy.

Lydspecialisten
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Nextools odpověděl 22. květen 2024

Thanks you for your kind words, it's a pleasure help our customers 😊

11. červen 2024

We've found this app to be excellent and versatile. Andrea from HidePay support responded very fast when we were trying to figure out how to accomplish a certain task with different payment options based on variants. She was very knowledgeable and helped figure out a creative solution to our problem. In the end this works perfect for hiding the option of invoicing for product choices. Couldn't be happier with HidePay!

compliancesolutions
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 22 dny
Vývojář Nextools odpověděl 13. červen 2024

Thanks you for your kind words, it's a pleasure help our customers 😊

14. květen 2024

Worth every penny. This has simplified what options we offer in the checkout.

For example; due to excessive fees involved, we don't allow orders paying with Finance to use discounts. So if a discount is applied to an order in the checkout, it won't show Finance as a payment option.

Exactly what we needed

Slam69
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Nextools odpověděl 15. květen 2024

Thanks you very much for your amazing review 😊

6. květen 2024

Thank you Hide Pay, Thank you Andrea. Thanks to this application, I can utilize different payment systems for various products/categories. When I couldn't configure it myself, they assisted me promptly and we solved the issue together. I highly recommend it if you have the need.

HALICIZADE
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Nextools odpověděl 7. květen 2024

Thanks you very much for your amazing review 😊

7. květen 2024

HidePay is a really useful app to better manage different payment terms for different groups of customers.
It helps in solving Shopify's shortcomings in managing payment methods.
The price, considering the usefulness of the app is negligible.

Customer support is responsive and will do everything to help you solve any poblems, as i experienced in my case.

100% approved!

Gamax
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Nextools odpověděl 8. květen 2024

Thanks you for your kind words, it's a pleasure help our customers 😊

14. červen 2024

Amazing guys here, they help out everytime i have a problem, thanks Fabio for your consistent service

InstaSport
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Nextools odpověděl 15. červen 2024

Thanks you very much for your review 😊

29. duben 2024

it is all about after-purchase services. It is not only about price and function.

Andrea spent more than 2 hours on multiple sessions to enhance our checkout payment. We faced challenges in getting this for the Arabic language.

He created a new option in his app to enable the feature. Not only that, he was patient and available all over the day to help and support.

Really Appreciate the support and for now I can say I am 100% satisfied with the app function and post purchase services.

FNP KSA
Saúdská Arábie
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
Vývojář Nextools odpověděl 30. duben 2024

Thanks you very much for your amazing review 😊

18. duben 2024

The support team has helped me a lot, even customizing features that didn't exist. We had to switch to a higher payment plan, but they modified the app to work the way we needed it to. Very attentive and friendly, and very fast response.

The app covers everything you need to edit payment methods, and show or hide the ones you need, either by markets or by countries.

PARIS/64
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Nextools odpověděl 19. duben 2024

Thanks you for your kind words, it's a pleasure help our customers 😊