Recenze (73)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 96 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
17. květen 2024

Simple to use App once you get used to it. Customer service is excellent. Had a few minor issues when launching the new menu, but chat team fixed it very quickly.

Trident Towing
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Nx8Apps odpověděl 19. květen 2024

Thank you for your review. We will always improve service quality and satisfy you. Wish you success!

8. duben 2024

Hands down, the best navigation menu app in Shopify App Store. The support team's response time is unparalleled; I received a customized solution in less than 2 hours.

HQ5
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
Vývojář Nx8Apps odpověděl 13. duben 2024

Thank you for your rating. We will also improve our support service and product quality.

16. duben 2024

Great app to customize the menu, many options, and amazing support :))

Willy anti-gaspi
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
10. duben 2024

Max helped me several times to make my megamenu look great. Thanks a lot!

Holy Duck Chili Oil Ltd
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Vývojář Nx8Apps odpověděl 13. duben 2024

Thank you for your review. We will also improve our service quality. Hope your business is successful

31. březen 2024

Max was incredibly helpful, and the ANG Extra Menu app was a breeze to use. Highly recommend!

Etewian
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
Vývojář Nx8Apps odpověděl 1. duben 2024

Thank you for your review. We always strive to provide a great experience. Wishing you success in your business.

4. červen 2024

Best App and Best supporters

Beauty Swell
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Vývojář Nx8Apps odpověděl 5. červen 2024

Thank you for your review. Wishing you a successful business!

10. březen 2024

This app has great customisation options. There were some design elements I wanted that I couldn't achieve myself so I used the in-app chat support to ask for help. Max was very helpful and responsive and made all the customisations I wanted to make my menu look exactly as I wanted.

DIY Timber Packs
Irsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Nx8Apps odpověděl 20. březen 2024

Thank you for your sincere review. We will always bring the best services to you.

20. únor 2024

This app is very user friendly, their team is more than happy to help with any support questions and I have reached out several times when I have needed help with design or layout questions and they're always available and friendly when I need help! I highly recommend this app for your store!

Spikes and Seams Greek
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Nx8Apps odpověděl 23. únor 2024

Thank you for your wonderful comments. We will strive to bring you a quality experience. Wish you success.

28. únor 2024

The app is easy to use and it very flexible to adapt to the design you want for your website.
The support team is also super reactive and is happy to help customise the menu if necessary.

Rafale Market
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 13 dny
Vývojář Nx8Apps odpověděl 29. únor 2024

Thank you for your review. We always want to bring the best services to you. Wish you success!

29. únor 2024

Fast and competent support from Max. Small problems were solved very quickly. The menu offers many functions and is easy to use. The only drawback is that the breadcrumbs do not yet work on the product page, but this should be solved in the near future, then the app will be perfect :-) Thank you very much!

kidz.ch - Spielzeug Shop
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
Vývojář Nx8Apps odpověděl 2. březen 2024

Thank you for your review. We will update the application and bring the best quality features. Wish you success