Recenze (231)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 87 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
21. květen 2024

Over the years we have tested countless wishlist apps, but none of them seemed to fit the theme. We are glad that we tried iWish because Avinash had the patience to customize the app according to our requirements. 5 star app features and look, 5 star team support. Well done guys!

Sensero Lingerie Store
Rumunsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
15. březen 2024

Wishlist app is just what we need for customers (and us) to keep track of items they want to purchase in the future. The team was also quickly attentive to make customizations and edits to the look and feel.

Affliction Clothing
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 7 roky
25. květen 2024

Amazing app, the price is the best on the market, and the support is super responsive. The team did all the customization requests we asked to fit our store. It looks amazing. Highly Recommended. A+++

JDStore Fashion
Mauricius
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
25. květen 2024

We have this app on 2 of our stores and we love it. Amazing app, the price is the best on the market, and the support is super responsive. The team did all the customization requests we asked to fit our store. It looks amazing. Highly Recommended. A+++

JDStore Tech
Mauricius
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
21. květen 2024

Great so far! Customer service helped me install it in a day, and added one customization too. Love the price, which is the reason I picked iWish over other popular options.

Sunchild®
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
6. květen 2024

This app is great! Their support team quickly helped us implement the app on our site and it looks great. It blends in so nicely with the rest of our site! The cost is also very reasonable compared to the other apps we were looking at.

The Red Wagon
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
22. duben 2024

Great app, great support. Can't beat the price either. Love this!

What a Crock Meals
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
6. duben 2024

The customer service is so nice and fast.

Honey Wardrobe
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Datum úprav: 27. únor 2024

I used the app for a year and it was good...my usage was not sufficient so I had to uninstall after almost 12 months..but app worked well..only thing is during uninstallation, you need their support for clean exit...they have been helpful.

Kiddale123
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
4. prosinec 2023

Seems to work perfectly and really good support from the developers too. The main advantage over other apps that do this is the price - a great pricing model. I'll give it 5* now as the cost is fully justified. but it'd be great if a future version could integrate with email and could send automated reminders to people who'd setup wish lists and not bought for a specified number of days - that could be an optional upgrade for higher cost.

STFM
Spojené království