Recenze (119)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 90 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 21. květen 2024

best and useful app

Sonara
Albánie
Doba používání aplikace: 30 dny
17. květen 2024

This app awesome.

smartstore.lv
Lotyšsko
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny
18. červen 2024

i have to say this app is to good, is coming more faster the people to buy.

Leafy Leggacy
Kypr
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
Vývojář Biobiogo.com odpověděl 19. červen 2024

Dear merchant, thank you very much for your support. Your feedback means a lot to us, it gives us the confidence to fight every hardness and bring the best quality app to our clients. Thanks!

4. únor 2024

This application is great! It saves a lot of time keeping your Instagram up to date with your products. Very easy to install and setup. What is even more important is the support you get from the team behind the application. I had a small setup issue in my Instagram account and Daniel from the team fixed it in no time. These people know what they are doing! Thanks Daniel and the team.

Sensaim
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
22. duben 2024

NICE !

AIMO JEWEL
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
2. červen 2024

Exceptional service

Inkstagram studio
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Biobiogo.com odpověděl 4. červen 2024

Dear merchant, thank you very much for your support. Your feedback means a lot to us, it gives us the confidence to fight every hardness and bring the best quality app to our clients. Thanks!

26. květen 2024

Great

HealthyAdventure.store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Biobiogo.com odpověděl 29. květen 2024

Dear Merchant, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on our app. Your satisfaction is the only reason that we always keep improving our service quality. Thank you!

7. leden 2024

AWESOME APP!! Easily post content on auto pilot with a very easy to use GUI this app takes posting to social platforms SUPER EASY! ..love this so much I just upgraded to the PRO plan. Thanks

Treasured Jewels
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
30. květen 2024

Customer service was very responsive, and I am happy to be working with this company! A+

Pink Pepper Co
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 25 minutami
Vývojář Biobiogo.com odpověděl 31. květen 2024

Dear merchant, thank you very much for your support. Your feedback means a lot to us, it gives us the confident to fight every hardness and bring the best quality app to our clients. Thanks!

22. květen 2024

good exprience instagram and facebook Metashop

My Store
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
Vývojář Biobiogo.com odpověděl 29. květen 2024

Dear merchant, thank you very much for your support. Your feedback means a lot to us, it gives us the confident to fight every hardness and bring the best quality app to our clients. Thanks!