Image Audit

Image Audit

Cena
$3 /měsíc
Důležité informace
Použití přímo v prostředí administrátora Shopify
Hodnocení
2,0 (4)
Vývojář
TranslatorHQ

When products are without images your eCommerce store can look unprofessional let us fix it!

When products are without images your eCommerce store can look unprofessional, like your store is “Under Construction”. With many people and apps having access to your store there is the risk that your product images are compromised or are missing. Image Audit is here to solve this problem for you.

When products are without images your eCommerce store can look unprofessional, like your store is “Under Construction”. With many people and apps having access to your store there is the risk that your product images are compromised or are missing. Image Audit is here to solve this problem for you. více
  • Enter your own custom tag value when Image Audit tags a product with no images.
  • Quickly unpublish products that have no images from your store front.
  • Easily find a list of products that don't have any images attached in your admin
Důležité informace
Použití přímo v prostředí administrátora Shopify

Uvedena

9. říjen 2018

Jazyky

angličtina

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Cena

Basic Plan

$3 / měsíc

There is an additional $32 per month if over 30,000 products

  • Works through all of your products, large catalogs will take a longer time to process.

Všechny poplatky jsou fakturovány v měně USD. Opakované poplatky a poplatky založené na použití jsou fakturovány každých 30 dní.

Recenze (4)

Celkové hodnocení
2
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 25 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 75 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
31. srpen 2019

Simple app, good price. Work as it described. Save lots of time finding products without the image. A value app that a store with many sku must install.

Formosa Asian Market
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář TranslatorHQ odpověděl 2. září 2019

Thank you for your review, We are glad you found the application useful and affordable.

Datum úprav: 10. duben 2019

Doesn't work. Has never worked once since installing. Good idea and something that's needed, but it seems to exist only as a concept and not as a functional product. Tired of paying for something that does nothing. Developers tried, but this is just not ready for prime time. I'd wait and see if they get it to work in the future. For now, though, I can't waste any more time or money on it. If they ever get it to work in the future, and can actually demonstrate that, I'd be happy to revise my review.

TheCityDesignGroup
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář TranslatorHQ odpověděl 10. duben 2019

Unfortunately, we could not provide a solution while working with you to resolve your issue with Image Audit. Image Audit works great on our small to medium stores, it was not designed for your size store. We recommended you consider Shopify Plus to support your requirements. We hope to make you as happy with our application in the future as our other users of Image Audit. We will continue to improve Image Audit to better support larger stores.
We will contact you again to issue a full refund.

Datum úprav: 24. duben 2021

This app does not meet what it claims to do. I have a few products without variant and the app only identify 1. I contacted support about the issue but no response. Plus this charge $3 out of the gate without trial to see whether it will work. This is more like a SCAM, stay away, don't waste your money and time

Supplier Muslimah
Vietnam
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Vývojář TranslatorHQ odpověděl 24. duben 2021

So sorry you are having trouble with our application. Unfortunately your email account supplied to Shopify has been revoked by Google and we can not reach you on the phone. If you can please supply Shopify with a real email address we can work on resolving your issue. We do not offer a free trial but keep our charges very low. As per our documentation we are only looking for colors without variations.

24. říjen 2021

run away from this app. waste of time. it is like entrusting this work to a blind man. misses a lot of missing images of variants. therefore is useless

Jardin-Confort SA
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 13 hodinami
Vývojář TranslatorHQ odpověděl 24. říjen 2021

We are very sorry to read your review, we are not aware of any issues and no user has reported this. Maybe you have a special case or did not understand the documentation on using color's? Do you want support to take a look at your store? you have not opened a support call?

Podpora

Partner TranslatorHQ může zodpovědět všechny otázky k aplikaci Image Audit.

Vývojář

TranslatorHQ

101 Federal Street, Boston, MA, 02110, US

Zdroje

Tento vývojář nenabízí přímou podporu v jazyce Čeština.

Více aplikací jako je tato

Zkušební verze zdarma
Highlight product tags by replacing them with attractive icons
3,7 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 71 Zdarma
Automate everything and get back to business
4,9 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 1331 K dispozici je bezplatný plán
Print and auto-deliver invoices, packing slips, quotes & more
Built for Shopify

Chcete přidat nějakou aplikaci?

Vyzkoušejte si Shopify zdarma na 3 dny