Recenze (52)

Celkové hodnocení
4,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 67 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 13 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
11. duben 2024

Works directly out of the box and has all advertised features (the ones we use for sure) working as well.

It is free, doesn't want strange access, looks good, and does everything we need.

Awesome!

HAVN
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 hodinami
24. květen 2024

Great app with easy product tagging feature. Highly recommended. The support team is also quick in their actions.

Hijab Kart
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 hodinami
23. duben 2024

Wonderful app, and a lot of help , thank you.

Asakuki
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 44 minutami
9. červen 2015

Had the best experience today - just as I was about to go crazy for not being able to install this App myself.
Fast, professional and helpful service from the developer this is highly recommended, and they even managed to change and do some alterations to my liking, right away.
Amazing.
Thank you!

House of Kamal
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 8 roky
29. září 2015

So happy to have found this app - it's the perfect way to integrate your Instagram feed onto your website in a simple, classy way. So easy to use and the customer support was fast and thorough. Give this app a try - you'll love it!

Forestbound
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
7. březen 2014

Does the job! I'd love if the feed was only available on the homepage rather than every page, though. And possibly having a IG feed for particular products, filtered by hashtags would be awesome.

Miracle Eye
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
27. květen 2019

You can customise the design so that it fits nicely with your theme and the team are really helpful! Great app

Hurtig Lane
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
25. duben 2016

I saw this app on a friends store and she recommended it to me. I'm glad I chose this instagram app.

They are so helpful and quick to help. I am not a techie when it comes to apps and they put the code on my store and even personalized it for me.

Harlo
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
7. prosinec 2015

I've only just started using the APP - and Jaron has been prompt with support help. Great APP and service~ Totally recommended.

Ling Online
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
29. červenec 2016

Have been using this app for a few months now, it's great - love that anything posted to Instagram is reflected onto my website straight away unlike other apps I was previously using. The support for the app is excellent, I had a problem whereby my feed was not spanning across the width of my homepage and Jaron fixed this swiftly.

Bubblechops
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem