Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %86 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
3 Mart 2024

this app is very user friendly, easy and quick.
features are just what i need and the support is great - Mike and the team has responded quickly and made sure i have it all covered.

they're just great, i enjoy this app.
just one thing that i find missing is the option of importing more product images and videos.
thank you!

elea activewear
İsrail
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
27 Ocak 2024

Stumbled upon this app a few months ago and tested it, I joined immediately after since it is the only app that can help me import my items from etsy without fuss at a click and boom done! It can import from other platforms too but I have not tried.

Highly recommended if you're an etsy seller moving stuff to your shopify store.

Some hiccups recently with etsy since etsy changed their site, Mike fixed it in 2 days and it is up and running again! I could not be more grateful! He is a genius in my opinion! Thanks for your help, Mike! Million A+++ service!

Trendy Hip Buys
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
importify limited yanıt 30 Ocak 2024

Thank you so much for the kind words! We strive to provide the best import experience, so I'm grateful our recent quick fix kept us as your go-to. It's feedback like this that motivates us every day. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any other questions or issues in the future!

19 Şubat 2024

I love this app I have used it for every business I have owned easy to use and you get some of the best stores to use for any dropshipping business I say don't wait download now. Affordable as well.

Empathic Insights
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:24 gün
16 Aralık 2023

Importify is a great app. It's very easy to use, transfers all of the product information with images to your site and best of all if you ever have a problem, the support team is second to none. They respond promptly with a solution. For this reason I could not give them anything less than 5 stars

ztopshop
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 yıl
27 Ocak 2024

No rating would be fair it looks great to access items you normally could not access just utilization has to be profitable and set up does take some work. Video instructions do help.

Massive Vortex Shop
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
29 Şubat 2024

Great support! Thank you for all your help!

Harfield Home & Interiors
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
14 Mart 2024

I do recommend this app, it's been working pretty good

the world store
Meksika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:30 gün
8 Şubat 2024

It is much easier to import product to my store. And it is worth the $15.00 per month just for this alone.

neikosadventurebox
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:22 gün
29 Ocak 2024

It's easy to use! Glad I found it!

FestieFit.com
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
importify limited yanıt 30 Ocak 2024

Thanks for the feedback, happy to have you with us.
If you have any questions you can contact us at support@importify.com

31 Aralık 2023

makes drop shipping easier and faster to upload to your online store

STREETBOY INK
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay