Recenze (234)

Celkové hodnocení
4,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 76 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 13 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
26. duben 2019

I've been using the free version of this app since I opened my shop in 2015. I really like the extra information it gives you about the visitor (how they found the site, the pages they viewed before contacting you and their IP address and geographical location). It really helps to weed out the serious versus scam inquiries. I recently had a question about the app after updating my theme and the support could not have been quicker! Highly recommend. ~Kathleen, trowelandpaintbrush.com

Trowel and Paintbrush
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 7 roky
8. září 2016

A must have contact form that does so much more. I really like the feature that shows what pages were viewed before contacting you. Excellent!

Retrosales Com Au
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 7 roky
23. srpen 2017

This app works great as a contact form and performs as it should. We love it!

Dog Collar Fancy
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 7 roky
26. červen 2016

Very good contact form. We have been using it for months now and have had no problems at all.

Zenderservice
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 roky
8. leden 2018

Das Kontaktformular ist sehr einfach zu implementieren und kann gut auf Deutsch umgestellt werden. Keine Programmierkenntnisse nötig:

Schmuck und Halsketten online Bestellen für die Schweiz:
Kostenlose Lieferung

https://green-deer.ch/

Green Deer
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 roky
16. leden 2014

Very easy point of contact for customers. Took me a minute to remember that emails with a weird subject line are actual questions from actual customers and not spam!

Leah B. Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 roky
12. červenec 2017

Does exactly what it says. It's free. What more can you want? Thanks!

305 Clothing Co
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
3. srpen 2018

We have been using the app for some time now and are very happy with the performance. It does what its supposed to do and we shall gladly refer any friends to use this app as well.

A Stitch A Half
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
20. říjen 2015

Great App! Great service!

Easy to intsall, and as customizable as it needs to be. It compiles some nice data, such as including the pages that a customer visited before contacting you. There is a nice option of having a Contact us tab on the bottom of the page that stays in place during the scroll. I bet we get a lot of customers reaching out to us now!

I also had a great service experience with this developer. Definitely worth a try. I will be looking to this developer for future needs as well!

Seed Balls Com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
9. červenec 2013

I really like this app. Easy to install. Easy to use. Thanks!!

BRANDS FOR KIDS
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky