App Store prochází do 14. červen 2024 plánovanou údržbou. Některé výsledky aplikací se nemusí správně načíst.

Recenze (4 715)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 78 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 14 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
28. květen 2024

Shopify's chat support has significantly enhanced our ability to communicate directly with our clients. This feature not only streamlines our customer service interactions but also helps in building trust and fostering stronger relationships with our customers. Highly recommended for any business looking to improve client communication and trust!

SVAB
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
22. květen 2024

This is a life saver! My mom has been in the hospital the past few days and she was the only person on my mind, plus I work full time. During this time I didn't notice that I had a message from someone, this service saved me. It answered what it could for me.
I am now back and able to keep up with my messages, but I could not live without Shopify Inbox, it is a must have!!

Bay Gift Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
28. květen 2024

it works. it doesn't cost anything. I'm sure others have more features but that's not what I need....I just want people to be able to message and ask a question, maybe get a FAQ or two

Form Function Form
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
1. červen 2024

I am extremely impressed with this app! It offers real-time communication and seamless integration, making customer interactions smooth and efficient. The "Quick Replies" feature is a game-changer for providing fast and effective customer service. I love how I can offer products or discounts directly through chat, which has significantly improved my sales.

The automated responses and instant answers save me a lot of time, and the app's ability to consolidate customer interactions and provide insights into customer behavior is invaluable. I also appreciate the feature that allows me to send tracking updates and responses to missed chats directly to customers. This app has truly enhanced my customer service experience, and the user-friendly interface makes it easy to use.

Highly recommend it to any merchant looking to improve their customer service and sales!

WINLY
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
6. červen 2024

Since I began using Shopify for our e-commerce needs, I have found the platform to be exceptionally user-friendly and efficient. The intuitive interface and extensive features have made managing our online store both straightforward and enjoyable.

pronk.in
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
21. květen 2024

I would recommend. After initial retraining on the app, we've come to rely on it with our customer interactions. It actually has a great deal of functionality that we didn't realize until we started using it.

Fish 419 Performance Gear
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
9. květen 2024

It's a good app, works well and it is easy to customize. I specially like that you can set a schedule for when you are available so I'm not getting messages at all hours of the night.

Artec
Panama
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
13. březen 2024

Based on this app I can see Shopify really cares about helping store owners connect with their customers. To be able to message on the computer and via mobile we can stay connected even when offline. I would like the ability to easily switch between stores as I have several. I will get a notification from one store that I need to respond to and then another from another store. Switching back and forth easily will help me take care of my customers more easily. Thank you for all you do for us

JackJacks Metal
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
10. duben 2024

It works great for us, Easy to attach pictures, link stock, set up automated answers and quick replies. I've looked at more comprehensive inbox's but this one fulfills our needs perfectly.

Barefoot Junkie
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
13. květen 2024

It's easy to use, and easy to communicate with customers. It's also easy to see from Shopify's back office when there are messages waiting.

The Stitcher's Muse Needleart
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky