Shopify Inbox , 4.125 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 77% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 14% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
25 marzo 2024

This is a really good way to be in touch with your customers and hence convert more

The Coconut Store
India
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
31 dicembre 2023

Dev team finally fix shops switching function and it works.

Suggestion:
1. Add "Long press msg to reply" function like whatsapp, so seller can reply each questions precisely in inbox.

2. Add "Recall / Delete" function which both parties type wrongly.

3. Improve uploaded picture quality, we need display HD pic.

4. Just copy everything from whatsapp will do.

Ti-Parts Titanium
Singapore
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 febbraio 2024

Got instant messages from customers, enhancing sales !

LittoHot
RAS di Hong Kong
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 marzo 2024

enjoy the ease of contact with customers questions

OneStopDIYShop
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 9 febbraio 2024

i would give a 3 because it WILL NOT ALLOW ME TO. It really bugs me that even if i answer quickly it always goes to an email even if they are still on the site. I'd like it to be more of a real time app instead of multiple emails back and forth! Otherwise it is very handy to use and have chat on your site and yeah, it is FREE. So - I was giving higher but dropped it down to a three because reviews are not legit.

EzLightWraps
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
31 gennaio 2024

I used the Shopify inbox for a while and I can say that it is very helpful and achieves the aim of it for anyone who uses it.

Unique Occasion
Canada
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 marzo 2024

We switched from Drift to Inbox chat. Free and easy integration, but one major difference.
Inbox sends an email for each line in the chat. I find this quite absurd.
Please consolidate. Wait a minute and consolidate. I have a conversation with a visitor and I get 200 emails. It's absurd.
Maybe there is an option somewhere and I did not see it?

Sequent Microsystems
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 27 marzo 2024

Works well for us to date. Easy to set up and configure.

Would prefer if it was styled so you do not have to scroll-up to read instant answers though.

Hic!
Regno Unito
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
26 dicembre 2023

A very useful tool for keeping in touch with customers and potential customers

Farrell Sports
Regno Unito
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 dicembre 2023

Great, at no additional cost, but would be good if you could paste screenshots rather than having to save and attach

The Cupcake Room
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app