Shopify Inbox , 3,613件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の76%は5つ星です
  • 評価の14%は4つ星です
  • 評価の4%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2022年11月20日

It is a nice app and I am happy and thankful to use it. The minimum one hundred words for a review would be the only thing I could say needs improvement.

www.rosscline.com
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2019年8月21日

Seems good, but is it possible to be offline with the chat?
I like that it is free and I cant belive I have to use a minimum of 100 characters to write an review..

Unwrapped Sthlm AB
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2022年7月3日

I LOVE this app. I use it over Meta Business for Facebook all the time because it opens faster. It combines messages coming from Instagram, my website and Facebook together, faster than their original apps. I like seeing everything in one spot too.

Reborn Dolls by Sara
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2022年12月1日

SHOPIFY INBOX IS GREAT APP TO CHAT WITH CUSTOMERS. ALL MY CUSTOMERS ARE ABLE TO TALK TO ME LIVE AND MORE SALES IS GOOD.

EGIFTHOME
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2022年8月12日

Só os avisos de mensagens que estão chegando atrasados, mas fora isso é um aplicativo muito bom. Gosti

Anttiopa.com
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2022年9月28日

It helps me put all the responses in one place which saves me time and money. I love being able to reply to everyone in one place.

Copious Crafts/BettesMakes
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2023年2月6日

Une application excellente !
Comment a-t-on pu faire sans.
Elle s'intègre et fonctionne parfaitement. Je recommande à 100%

Buds-Sports Europe
フランス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2022年11月4日

Really works just like it should. Easy to respond, customizable, and obviously perfectly integrated into Shopify.

A Joy Forever Bath + Body
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2022年9月9日

Recently installed this - So far so good! A great way to answer some FAQ's quickly and the app works well so we can rely promptly.

Darby Scott
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2022年10月12日

it's nice to have immediate and direct contact with customers. I believe that it is way easier for them to communicate as well

My Chele Belle Creations
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月