Shopify Inbox , 4,528件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の77%は5つ星です
  • 評価の14%は4つ星です
  • 評価の4%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年4月5日

I meant to check bad: I am being inundated with messages from random strangers who want to, "talk about Shopify" but don't. I think they're bots and its starting to get annoying!

Alpine Bee Candles
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2024年3月12日

WHEN AI API CONNECTION TO THIS APP!!!!

Newretro.Net
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年4月10日

Not as immediate in chatting with customers as we would like. We were used to using Zendesk and having more data while chatting with customers.

Allred Contract
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2024年4月8日

yea.

Icup - Agency
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2023年12月26日

Live Chat allows people to preview what the customer is typing to help better anticipate their needs and give an almost immediate response. Watching dots ... is a waste of time when every second matters

Acoustic Sound Panels
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
2024年1月7日

Caution - this app has some very serious omissions. It's absolutely NOT ready for prime time. It's missing some essential features. On the plus side, easy to install, use, and find integrated customer info. But the down sides are pretty major. If you ever run into a problem with a customer, and you need to be able to share a prior chat with that customer, you won't be able to. You can not export any chat. You can't email the chat to yourself or a customer. You cannot even copy/paste the chat transcript into a document. It just doesn't copy correctly. Further, your customer cannot log back in and see this chat. I'm pretty confused on why this app is getting so many 5 star reviews. I have used quite a few chat apps and I was suckered into this one because it's free and I generally think highly of shopify apps. However, this app just doesn't cut the mustard. I'm ditching it and getting something that has chat transcripts that can be sent to my primary customer service email address so that I can always share it with a customer. Very disappointing app.

Pandere Shoes
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年1月10日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. As we can completely understand the impact of this, I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

編集日:2024年1月12日

It's good but not very customizable. You can't move it to where you want it on the screen and I can't find where to change the instant answers.

Gentle Moose
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年1月10日

No funciona eh estado haciendo pruebas y me apare la notificacion de mensaje nuevo, pero al momento de abrirlo me dice intente mas tarde, o tambien me aparece vacio cuando claramente si hay mensajes y no me deja ver las conversaciones pasadas.

Silver&Co
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
2023年11月4日

I need two features that are essential.
1. Remove conversation history
2. Unblock someone

BANG 행정사사무소
韓国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2019年8月16日

The biggest thing that would help would be the ability to use it on a desktop as well. Interacting with a customer via typing on a phone, copy and pasting pages on a phone, etc. is far less cumbersome when in front of the computer, and so on. So, when at the desk, I'd prefer to use the computer and only when I have to, use the phone. Would make interaction/responses quicker, clearer and faster, and thus making the customer service better, if the goal of this app is to be service oriented.

Additionally, being able to adjust the location of the message icon on the site would be helpful in light of other apps that use the same floating concept. Maybe offering bottom left, bottom right, mid-right, mid-left, top-right, and top-left as options would be and helpful.

As someone else mentioned, a "ding" or audial alert seems to be of fundamental importance with an app such as this and it appears to be missing.

Good idea, but implementation needs to be a bit more nuanced with, at minimum, the updates mentioned above before we could reasonably consider using it.

Catholic Productions
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Shopifyが返信しました 2019年8月19日

Hello Catholic Productions,
Thank you for your feedback, and we understand your frustration at some of the limitations of Shopify Chat.

These are all great suggestions, many of which are already on our list of features and improvements.

We appreciate the feedback and hope to address some of your concerns soon.

Best,
Ellen