Shopify Inbox , 4.128 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 77% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 14% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
19 december 2019

It has great potential but it's very undercooked at the moment. Laks many essential features such as the page the user currently on, their cart items, etc.

Black Alice Lingerie
Verenigd Koninkrijk
17 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 22 april 2020

Hello and thank you for your feedback. We have added the feature that shows you what page your store visitor is on when they send you a message. You will now see this info at the top of the conversation view.

Bewerkt 1 augustus 2021

Guys, why every 2-3 days I need to re-activate on visible the widget? Do we need to check this on a daily basis? At least write that in the app description.
And what is even worse is that you do not even care about what we are saying here. I was expecting that somebody will jump on this issue and fix it. But no, again every 3-4 days I have to check and re-activate the widget. Very professional, indeed.

Beloved Pet Memorial
Verenigd Koninkrijk
15 dagen gebruiken de app
30 maart 2023

I've seen a HUGE reduction in the number of customer chats since installing this app. It's because Shopify inbox FORCES the customer to enter their name and email address. This will turn off the majority of browsing customers who may just need a little advice to convert.

VERY disappointing.

palmer//harding
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 2 april 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review, and for sharing your experience with us.

For context, the system prompts visitors to enter their email address to allow merchants to follow up and continue any further communications, even after the visitor leaves the store. I can completely understand how beneficial it would be to disable this feature however, as I'm aware that it'll allow merchants to quickly address their visitor's concerns.

I'll submit the feedback that you've shared here with us to the relevant development team. Thanks again for leaving your review. -Kimi, Shopify Support

23 maart 2021

Trop ''basique'' . Il n'est pas possible d'automatiser ou de programme d'autres questions que '' je veux connaître le status de ma commande'' ...

Mon Adresse Civique
Canada
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 29 maart 2021

Hello Mon Adresse Civique, thank you for your honest feedback.

As we work on making an amazing conversational marketing app, your feedback is important to us. Although, the order look-up feature is not customizable, we will be releasing a new update for all Shopify Ping users within the next few weeks that will allow for custom automated responses that will appear along side the order-look up. I hope you'll try this feature out when it does become available as I think this is what you are looking for!

If you ever need any help, have questions or even more feedback, feel free to reach out to our team via the support link in the app, or directly at ping@shopify.com.

Kind regards,

Ruby C.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

3 juni 2020

Don't install it. You can't get it off your website, even after deleting it. Plus it comes with the Kit app which is a pain in the butt to get rid of as well.

Michael Steddum
Verenigde Staten
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 10 juni 2020

Hi Michael Steddum,
Thank you for your feedback.

Shopify Ping can be removed from your store by either disabling the chat button from the Sales Channel directly in your Shopify Admin (found on the left hand navigation menu under ‘Sales Channels’) or by removing the Sales Channel entirely from the Settings > Sales Channel section of the Shopify Admin.

If the button still appears on your store after trying either or both of those methods please contact our support team directly at ping@shopify.com and we can work with you to get that sorted out. 😀

12 november 2021

This app is horrible! I only wanted to add a Messenger chat on my store, something that I used to do throught the Facebook App, but now my customers can't interact with their own messenger account, neither continue as anom, they have to give their emil and all that stuff that is so annoying and we can't follow the conversation on Facebook or Messenger.

Bebecitas Boutique
Verenigde Staten
13 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 19 november 2021

Thank you for writing your review and I'm sorry to hear that you've had issues using the Shopify Inbox app. I can appreciate that while having the customer enter in their contact details is an extra step for them, this does allow you to reach back out to them if they have left the online store before you are able to respond. You can read more on this here: https://bit.ly/3oN7xUn.

Shopify does also allow you to connect your Messenger account to Inbox, meaning you can use this as your preferred messaging service when speaking with customers. If you require any further assistance in getting this set up, please contact our support team directly: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

17 december 2019

Cette application est totalement inutile si vous ne téléchargez pas l'application Shopify Ping qui est uniquement disponible sur Apple IOs. Dommage.

LORGA
Frankrijk
13 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 22 april 2020

Merci pour votre avis. Afin que les utilisateurs d'Android puissent profiter de Shopify Chat, nous somme heureux d'annoncer que la version Android de Ping arrive très bientôt. Vous pouvez dès à present vous inscrire pour être averti lorsque cette version sera disponible: https://www.shopify.com/ping. Entrez simplement votre adresse e-mail et cliquez sur "Rejoindre la liste d'attente"

4 augustus 2021

I installed this app, invested time in tweaking and testing it, added the phone app to be always responsive.
No action on the app for since testing. Now I look at my backend and the app is not even there! What's with that?!
I like the idea of what it offered, but it didn't come up with the goods :-(

Claws and Clamps
Australië
13 dagen gebruiken de app
22 september 2021

This app is not easy to use at all, customer messages cannot be reminded the first time, the use process is inconvenient, and the visitor mode cannot be set

Vogue Faces
China
10 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 4 oktober 2021

Hey, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and leave this feedback. I would recommend reaching out to our Live support team via our Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) to take a closer look into some of these concerns.

If they are indeed not supported in our app, our support team will happily submit your feedback up to our developers for future consideration, thank's again. -Marty, Shopify Support

26 november 2021

When it is almost unavailable, opening the application always crashes. I checked the request for a lot of resources and reported errors.

shplen
Hongkong SAR van China
7 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 30 november 2021

Thank you for writing your review and I'm sorry to hear that you've experienced frequent issues with the application crashing. I would recommend contacting our support team directly so that this issue can be troubleshooted in more detail, and so that we can help diagnose the issue. Our team can be reached through the Shopify Help Center: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support