Recensies (4.819)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 78% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 14% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
12 november 2021

This app is horrible! I only wanted to add a Messenger chat on my store, something that I used to do throught the Facebook App, but now my customers can't interact with their own messenger account, neither continue as anom, they have to give their emil and all that stuff that is so annoying and we can't follow the conversation on Facebook or Messenger.

Bebecitas Boutique
Verenigde Staten
13 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 19 november 2021

Thank you for writing your review and I'm sorry to hear that you've had issues using the Shopify Inbox app. I can appreciate that while having the customer enter in their contact details is an extra step for them, this does allow you to reach back out to them if they have left the online store before you are able to respond. You can read more on this here: https://bit.ly/3oN7xUn.

Shopify does also allow you to connect your Messenger account to Inbox, meaning you can use this as your preferred messaging service when speaking with customers. If you require any further assistance in getting this set up, please contact our support team directly: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

17 december 2019

Cette application est totalement inutile si vous ne téléchargez pas l'application Shopify Ping qui est uniquement disponible sur Apple IOs. Dommage.

LORGA
Frankrijk
13 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 22 april 2020

Merci pour votre avis. Afin que les utilisateurs d'Android puissent profiter de Shopify Chat, nous somme heureux d'annoncer que la version Android de Ping arrive très bientôt. Vous pouvez dès à present vous inscrire pour être averti lorsque cette version sera disponible: https://www.shopify.com/ping. Entrez simplement votre adresse e-mail et cliquez sur "Rejoindre la liste d'attente"

4 augustus 2021

I installed this app, invested time in tweaking and testing it, added the phone app to be always responsive.
No action on the app for since testing. Now I look at my backend and the app is not even there! What's with that?!
I like the idea of what it offered, but it didn't come up with the goods :-(

Claws and Clamps
Australië
13 dagen gebruiken de app
22 september 2021

This app is not easy to use at all, customer messages cannot be reminded the first time, the use process is inconvenient, and the visitor mode cannot be set

Vogue Faces
China
10 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 4 oktober 2021

Hey, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and leave this feedback. I would recommend reaching out to our Live support team via our Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) to take a closer look into some of these concerns.

If they are indeed not supported in our app, our support team will happily submit your feedback up to our developers for future consideration, thank's again. -Marty, Shopify Support

26 november 2021

When it is almost unavailable, opening the application always crashes. I checked the request for a lot of resources and reported errors.

shplen
Hongkong SAR van China
7 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 30 november 2021

Thank you for writing your review and I'm sorry to hear that you've experienced frequent issues with the application crashing. I would recommend contacting our support team directly so that this issue can be troubleshooted in more detail, and so that we can help diagnose the issue. Our team can be reached through the Shopify Help Center: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

24 november 2022

I can't reconnect back to Instagram and messenger. It says business manager error, also I have changed the business manager and I see the same issue and also get back the Apple Business Chat.

CASETEROID
Verenigde Staten
7 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 3 januari 2023

Thank you for getting in touch and letting us know that you're experiencing this issue. This is something I'd like to help you with, so if you're still unable to connect Shopify Inbox to Instagram and Messenger please email us at inbox@shopify.com for assistance. -Victor, Shopify Support

20 augustus 2019

Can't figure out how to use this on desktop, how to manage conversations and where to chat. It seems to be ios exclusive. If they fix it so we can manage on desktop with multiple staff accounts it would be good.

Hang and Display
Australië
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 21 augustus 2019

Hello Hang and Display -
In order to view and reply to messages, you will need to install Shopify Ping from the Apple App Store (currently iOS only). Visitors from any device can message you, but you need an iOS device to manage those messages.

You can have multiple staff members use Ping to reply to messages, and tapping on a message in the conversation will reveal which staff member sent the message and when.

Thanks for letting us know that you'd like to be able to manage messages on desktop, I will take that feedback back to the team.

All the best,
Ellen

16 december 2022

annoying app. should be delisted from the store. Repeatedly receiving emails and its too much annoying

Togs Leftovers
Pakistan
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 15 januari 2023

Thank you for taking the time and sharing the feedback. We can certainly appreciate how it feels to receive unwanted emails. If you’d like to uninstall our app, then we've got a step-by-step guide on how to do that here: https://bit.ly/3knkyFK. If you need further support with our app, then we'd be happy to further assist you through live chat, email, or callback. Please visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and log into your account to create a support request. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

3 februari 2021

Por que dicen que es gratis si no lo es? no confundan a la gente, ahora no soy capaz de desinstalarla. me pueden ayudar?

BUY FROM HOME SHOP
Spanje
4 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 12 februari 2021

Hello BUY FROM HOME SHOP, thank you for your review and feedback.

I'm sorry to hear that you are having issues with the app. Shopify Chat and Shopify Ping are completely free. The only charges may come from third party apps that you integrate with Shopify Ping. I will follow up with you personally via email to help sort everything out.

Please keep an eye on your inbox for an email from me. Thanks again, talk soon!

Kind regards,
Ruby C.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

29 november 2022

This app is not elegant. Would require you keep someone on staff 24/7.
You lose the option to be able send necessary items like return shipping labels, because PDF is not a valid attachment. Prospects ask anything that pop's in their head. AND , I receive a notice of request in my email but can't respond without going into an app. Does not work on my phone, because I don't access full shopify on my phone when I'm out of the office. NOR do I want to be available 24/7 !

Portolano Canada
Canada
4 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 15 januari 2023

Thank you for taking the time and writing this review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we can see how being able to add attachments, such as PDFs, can be beneficial for enhancing the experience of our app, and we'd be happy to share this as a feature request to our development team.

That being said, we understand that you don't want to be available 24/7 and you don't want to access Shopify on your phone. In this case, you may find the third-party app, Tidio - Live Chat & Chatbots (https://bit.ly/3GDh5Ku), more suitable for your needs. Tidio offers both live chat and chatbots, so you can use the app in the office and the chatbots can answer the more common questions when you're out of the office. Their app also integrates with mailing services, such as Mailchimp and Klaviyo, if that's something you're looking for. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support