Recensies (4.816)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 78% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 14% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
22 april 2022

impeccable, facile de retrouver tous les messages au même endroit ! gain de temps assuré, je recommande !

nemeti bijoux
Frankrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
21 november 2020

Love the ability to chat with customers on my site. Would love the option to have an away message outside of business hours.

Bloomingdeal$ Furniture Store
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 23 november 2020

Hello Bloomingdeal$ Furniture Store, thank you for your review and feedback! Glad you love the ability to chat with customers.

For availability hours, we are working on adding that feature so keep your Shopify Ping app up to date!

There is a great Shopify blog post on the benefits and best uses of chats. I highly recommend this read.
https://www.shopifycompass.com/tutorials/building-relationships-and-driving-sales-through-live-chat

Hope that helps! Get in touch if you need anything else.

Best regards,
Veronica N.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

15 juli 2022

Muito bom, vejo grandes aperfeiçoamentos nos últimos tempos. Sugiro uma integração com o Slack ou abrir a API para integrações.

Solisluna Editora
Brazilië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
26 maart 2022

It is a good app that allows customers to ask direct questions. however; the delay in getting the notifications sometimes means the customer has left the site. It does send the response via email but sometimes it would be good to interact with the customer straight away - otherwise a great app

Starburst Interiors Limited
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 5 april 2022

Thank you for taking the time and sharing this review. We're delighted to hear that you're finding our app good for interacting with customers. We can definitely agree that it would be good to interact with customers straight away, and we'd be happy to pass your feedback about the delays and live interactions with our development team. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support

16 februari 2022

Love this app and it is the exact type of chat we are looking for to get connect with our customer 24/7.

NepaCrafts Product
Nepal
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
23 juli 2022

Intergrates well with shopify and centralizes a lot of social media platform messages within the shopify backend.

www.feelkiff.nl
Nederland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
31 maart 2022

I made a test question and return message and this app responded immediately. This is going to be one of my favorite apps!

Crystal Fizzy
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
2 april 2022

So far the app is okay. I’m finding that there is a notable lag from customer message to notification…often 10-15 minutes has passed and the customer is no longer there. I’m worried this will start to cause a negative impression. Is there anything that can be done to improve the notification speed so that it’s instant?

Sage Centauress
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 16 april 2022

Thank you for taking the time and bringing this to our attention. If you're experiencing a delay with the message notifications, then it looks like we’ll need to access your account in order to resolve the issue and determine whether it's an expected or unexpected behaviour. While we’re not able to provide account-specific support via the Shopify App Store at this time, we’d be happy to continue assisting you through live chat, email, or callback. Please visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and log in to your account to create a support request. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support

9 november 2022

Ottimo, migliora la relazione con i prospect e li rende più vicini all'azienda. Usavo una app differente ma ora uso solo shopify

NOAcademy
Italië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
24 oktober 2023

all works well

Sensory Owl
Verenigd Koninkrijk
6 maanden gebruiken de app