Recensies (5.079)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 78% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 14% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
5 oktober 2023

less useful now that facebook and instagram not in the same box too few automated responses

Warndu
Australië
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 6 oktober 2023

Thank you for your review! -Emily, Shopify Support

2 februari 2024

L'équipe technique n'est pas réactive quant au problème de forcer le client à donner ses informations personnelles avant de pouvoir accéder au chat.

Plouf!
Frankrijk
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
11 oktober 2023

i am getting issue for speedtest for this plugin is there any solution ?
if it causing the trouble why should we use this plugin ?
For users on slow connections, external scripts dynamically injected via document.write() can delay page load by tens of seconds. Learn how to avoid document.write().
Source
Shopify Hosting
https://cdn.shopify.com/shopifycloud/shopify_chat/storefront/shopifyChatV1.js?api_env=production&c=black&i=chat_bubble&p=bottom_right&s=icon&shop_id=VgItDhwJnJ6eeWdnt3QHtTqq41qdZ2HPcOt4IVMG8p4&t=chat_with_us&v=1&vp=lowest&shop=53aa19.myshopify.com

PurchaseWithUs
Pakistan
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 13 oktober 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for your review of Inbox. We have no additional reports of wide spread store slowdowns due to using the official Shopify Inbox App. If you believe that your store is being slowed down due to the app, please reach out to our Support Team using this link: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

24 augustus 2023

chat icon is directly over Checkout button for some themes and diasables function of it. not recommended...

OceanWash
Duitsland
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 29 augustus 2023

Hi, thanks for taking the time to share your review with us. Our developers are aware of the issue with the chat icon in obstructing the cart pop-up or drawer, and have since pushed a fix for this.

If the issue still occurs on your store, please uninstall the Shopify Inbox app, then reinstall it again as this should help fix the issue. If it doesn't however, you can get in touch with our support team via the Help Center: https://shopify.link/qLKl so that we can conduct a more in-depth investigation on your account. Thanks! -Kimi, Shopify Support

14 augustus 2023

I liked the instant connection with my customer! But I got ~10-20 people chatting and wasting my time: I am a Shopify Expert and I can help you......
Crazy! I disabled the app! Sad!

Vetted Valuables
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 15 augustus 2023

Thank you for your review! -Emily, Shopify Support

9 oktober 2023

not good it blocks my menu and blocks online store on mobile

Livelite Athletica
Canada
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 11 oktober 2023

Hi there, thank you for your review and feedback. You do have the ability to move the Inbox app chat icon to the left or right side of the store as well has adjust it's position vertically. If you need assistance with that, please don't hesitate to contact our authenticated support team: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. Thank you! -Shay, Shopify Support

2 augustus 2023

es gibt kein schliessen Button und man kann das Fenster auch nicht klein und dezent machen. Auf jeder Seite taucht es ungefragt wieder auf.
Einstellungsmöglichkeiten sehr bescheiden.

inn-out-shop
Duitsland
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
30 oktober 2023

not working for out company, app won't let you exit on mobile or go back to the main page with the insane questions

Abode Jungle
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
15 juli 2024

good

fashion2.store
Pakistan
29 december 2023

No funciona, es una app inutil!!!!

Frikopolis
Brazilië
Ongeveer 12 uur gebruiken de app