Shopify Inbox , 4.498 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 77% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 14% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
4 maart 2024

Would be great if there were additional features;
1. landing page, this would allow you to share a contact us page where a customer is prompted to begin conversing.
2. an email address, then this could be used for unified communications, emails are received as chats and can be responded to as chats.

Present Day
Canada
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 7 maart 2024

Hey, there! Thank you for your feedback! These additional features sound great and I have added them as feedback for our developers to review. Hopefully these are features they consider adding down the line. -Maz, Shopify Support

7 mei 2024

Many of us shopify people run multiple shopify stores, I'd like Inbox to stay logged in across multiple accounts at the same time so I could get chats from all on the same iphone

Full Battery
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 9 mei 2024

Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about Shopify Inbox. I'll make sure to channel this to the product team for their consideration! - Dirk, Shopify Support

6 maart 2024

It works really good, but there are some things which you can't change.

1.) There are only pre fixed position for the chat symbol. For us you have to put it very high and this doesn't look good.
2.) You are not able to change the chat symbol to match the CI of your site.
3.) It's not possible to make the chat bubble small enough, even on the smallest size it's really big, especially on mobile.

So if you are looking for something more designable, I would recommend something different.

Edelsteinerei
Oostenrijk
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
6 mei 2024

A good way to communicate with customers.

Charlie Oven
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
19 februari 2024

If you have more than one store, it is hard to handle them through this app. This is my only concern why I do not use this app.

Twitter Bikes
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 21 februari 2024

Hi, There. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We appreciate this feedback, and if you would like to include any additional information on what specifically you're finding to be a challenge while using the Shopify Inbox app and managing multiple stores, you can leave another review or feel free to message Shopify on any of our socials. Our team is always working to improve all users experience with the app. -Kitana, Shopify Support

16 mei 2024

I wish there was more flexibility in the front-end interface

Minaym
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
12 mei 2024

It's easy to navigate but there are a few things that could be better.

Die Joint Social Club Online
Zuid-Afrika
4 maanden gebruiken de app
21 februari 2024

Works fine - but doesnt make any sense that it no multi language.

Shopify build it and Shopify build markets / Translate & Adapt.

NorthernLegacy
Denemarken
4 maanden gebruiken de app
10 april 2024

Good generally - still lacking on immediate notifications when open though

ZenBillions
Canada
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
26 februari 2024

Good basic tool. Would be nice to have more features like what is in the Shopify Support teams chat.

Hippie Hypnotism
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 8 maart 2024

Hello, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Shopify Inbox. We're glad to hear you like the app! If you would like to share specific feedback with our team, we'd be happy to have a chat with you and explore options for your needs. Feel free to reach out to our team here: https://shopify.link/WJna. -Rick, Shopify Support