Shopify Inbox , 3.593 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 75% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 14% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
5 mei 2022

I have been using this app for one month. It collects all social communication in one place. Gives you a notification on the spot.

FigureArt Store
Koeweit
20 dagen gebruiken de app
10 september 2022

Bu uygulamayı kullanırken neleri beğenip beğenmediğiniz konusunda biraz ayrıntı verin. Yorumlarınız diğer satıcıların bu uygulamayı kullanıp kullanmama konusunda karar vermesine yardımcı olabilir.
Değerlendirme metni

Giftsshopss
Turkije
20 dagen gebruiken de app
3 februari 2023

thanks ..it is goodthanks ..it is goodthanks ..it is goodthanks ..it is goodthanks ..it is goodthanks ..it is goodthanks ..it is goodthanks ..it is goodthanks ..it is goodthanks ..it is goodthanks ..it is goodthanks ..it is goodthanks ..it is goodthanks ..it is goodthanks ..it is goodthanks ..it is goodthanks ..it is good

Luna & Ruby
Verenigde Staten
19 dagen gebruiken de app
21 juli 2022

Very easy to use and give me lot of info for the customer in chat, very helpful with previous order history, current what the customer have in shopping cart...etc. Good app to shopify store. thanks a lot.

Bayho
Verenigde Staten
20 dagen gebruiken de app
31 augustus 2022

Easy to use! Adding it to a second website! Not sure if I like having FB and IG integrated with it, but all messages are in one place.

KleanSpa
Verenigde Staten
20 dagen gebruiken de app
26 juni 2022

It's Amazing as its described if you going to monitor your store customers' messages I'm telling you are going to need this App.

nybusiness4u
Verenigde Staten
19 dagen gebruiken de app
19 april 2022

Very fast and easy to use. Thank you for responding so quickly, Most companies just ignore messages, it's great to talk to a human once in a while.

For The World Home Security Systems
Verenigde Staten
19 dagen gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 8 juni 2022

Super! Besonders praktisch ist, dass Produkte direkt über den Chat dargestellt werden können und die bisherigen Bestellung des schreibenden Kunden angezeigt werden.

Affengeile Bilder
Duitsland
19 dagen gebruiken de app
12 november 2022

Very comfortably !!!Added photo files direct communication with the client. Communication performance indicator. All of this helps a lot.

ECU Team Corp
Verenigde Staten
19 dagen gebruiken de app
23 oktober 2020

Estoy utilizando esta app para tener mejor comunicación con mis clientes. Estoy satisfecha con ello, y me gusta la fascilidad de uso

Agatha Bracelets
Mexico
18 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 26 oktober 2020

Hello Agatha Bracelets,

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We are pleased you are finding the app easy to use. I hope it leads to many sales for you!

Keep the app updated to enjoy future tools and features. If you have any questions, just contact our team directly.

Warm regards,
Veronica N.
Ping Support