Shopify Inbox , 4 049 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 76% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 14% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
14 de janeiro de 2024

A very bad app beacause the messages are failed to be send regularly.
The last time I tried to send the message to answer to the client 30 times but the message is still failed to send. I'd like to send you the screen shot about it.

svetlana k Paris
França
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 15 de janeiro de 2024

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to review Shopify Inbox. We understand that you have been experiencing some issues sending out responses to your customers. Please try sending the response on a different network or device. If you're still having issues, please reach out to us here: https://shopify.link/YWD7. We'd be happy to take a closer look at this issue to find a solution! -Mac, Shopify Support

30 de dezembro de 2023

I have had two conversations in the past two days that lasted over an hour where I had to re-explain myself several times. I had one desired outcome yesterday, and a different one today. Neither one were resolved. Each time they offered solutions that were not at all related to my questions. I am left feeling confused and super frustrated.

modrnmedicin
Estados Unidos
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 3 de janeiro de 2024

Hi, there! Thank you for taking the time to review Shopify Inbox. I can appreciate it can be a frustrating experience when you do not get a resolution right away. For some context, sometimes issue may require additional troubleshooting with escalated teams, which might take a little longer for an update to come through. We strive to respond asap however sometimes depending on the complexity of the issue or queue times – this may take longer. Should you wish to have this looked into further, please email us at inbox@shopify.com. Thank you for your patience and for taking the time to leave your feedback here. -Maz, Shopify Support

2 de fevereiro de 2024

L'équipe technique n'est pas réactive quant au problème de forcer le client à donner ses informations personnelles avant de pouvoir accéder au chat.

Plouf!
França
About 1 year usando a aplicação
5 de outubro de 2023

less useful now that facebook and instagram not in the same box too few automated responses

Warndu
Austrália
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 6 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for your review! -Emily, Shopify Support

3 de abril de 2024

I've been using this app since the beginning and then suddenly the chat bubble disappeared. I tried everything to fix it, I even reinstalled the app, but it didn't work.
In addition to the app being rubbish (like most Shopify apps), now the same can definitely be said for Shopify support. The Get Support link just doesn't work (504 Gateway Time-out).
It's sad to see the former e-commerce giant turn into a worthless platform that has clearly lost all strings.

Mojo Beard
Sérvia
11 de outubro de 2023

i am getting issue for speedtest for this plugin is there any solution ?
if it causing the trouble why should we use this plugin ?
For users on slow connections, external scripts dynamically injected via document.write() can delay page load by tens of seconds. Learn how to avoid document.write().
Source
Shopify Hosting
https://cdn.shopify.com/shopifycloud/shopify_chat/storefront/shopifyChatV1.js?api_env=production&c=black&i=chat_bubble&p=bottom_right&s=icon&shop_id=VgItDhwJnJ6eeWdnt3QHtTqq41qdZ2HPcOt4IVMG8p4&t=chat_with_us&v=1&vp=lowest&shop=53aa19.myshopify.com

PurchaseWithUs
Paquistão
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 13 de outubro de 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for your review of Inbox. We have no additional reports of wide spread store slowdowns due to using the official Shopify Inbox App. If you believe that your store is being slowed down due to the app, please reach out to our Support Team using this link: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

13 de fevereiro de 2024

Not very happy with it. There's always a "delay". By the time a customer's message comes through to me, and I try to respond, they have left the store. Yesterday a customer kept messaging wanting a product. I answered her 3 times, with the direct link!! She kept asking, as if she wasn't getting my reply!!! This happens CONSTANTLY! I'm so frustrated an annoyed with this app! I can respond to a customer, and they never see it!!! I KNOW it says it will go to their email, however at least 90% of the time they either never see the email, or have lost interest!

Rene's Creations Boutique
Estados Unidos
Questão respondida por Shopify 21 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there, Rene's Creations Boutique.

Thank you for stopping by and sharing your experience.

We're sorry to hear you haven't had an ideal time navigating the app. I understand there's been a delay between messages sent and received.

I'd like our team to take a more detailed look into the issue and troubleshoot with you. If you'd like, you can contact our team via the Shopify Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

14 de abril de 2023

Annoying.
Every time there is a message it emails ALL admin personel.
Sure you can turn it off for everyone but you can't pick who gets the messages. So all or nothing. Chat support has yet to get back to me.
Frank

KetoneAid
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 14 de abril de 2023

Hi, there. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback! I do want to clarify that each staff member can adjust their own notifications for Shopify Inbox. Simply login and head to Inbox > Notifications and adjust as needed! - Skye, Shopify Support

23 de maio de 2023

As long as there is chat, the program keeps sending emails, one for each line of conversation.
Even if you cancel all notification options in the settings, it will still be the same.
Frustrating, no technicians to fix or advise.

Vestar Skateboards
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 24 de maio de 2023

Thank you for taking the time and bringing this to our attention. It looks we'll need to take access your account in order to get a closer look at the issue and collect some logs for our development team. Please visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and we'd be happy to assist you through live chats or emails. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

9 de outubro de 2023

not good it blocks my menu and blocks online store on mobile

Livelite Athletica
Canadá
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 11 de outubro de 2023

Hi there, thank you for your review and feedback. You do have the ability to move the Inbox app chat icon to the left or right side of the store as well has adjust it's position vertically. If you need assistance with that, please don't hesitate to contact our authenticated support team: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. Thank you! -Shay, Shopify Support