Shopify Inbox , 4 523 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 77% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 14% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
6 de maio de 2024

A good way to communicate with customers.

Charlie Oven
Reino Unido
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
16 de maio de 2024

I wish there was more flexibility in the front-end interface

Minaym
Reino Unido
About 2 years usando a aplicação
22 de maio de 2024

It's attracted Marketing Consultants who promise that paying them will make me rich. So far the only outcome is that I'm spending money and not seeing results.

Arts Fire RVA Store
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
7 de maio de 2024

Many of us shopify people run multiple shopify stores, I'd like Inbox to stay logged in across multiple accounts at the same time so I could get chats from all on the same iphone

Full Battery
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 9 de maio de 2024

Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about Shopify Inbox. I'll make sure to channel this to the product team for their consideration! - Dirk, Shopify Support

15 de abril de 2024

its been good, but there isnt

The Guppy Garden
Austrália
9 months usando a aplicação
4 de março de 2024

Would be great if there were additional features;
1. landing page, this would allow you to share a contact us page where a customer is prompted to begin conversing.
2. an email address, then this could be used for unified communications, emails are received as chats and can be responded to as chats.

Present Day
Canadá
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 7 de março de 2024

Hey, there! Thank you for your feedback! These additional features sound great and I have added them as feedback for our developers to review. Hopefully these are features they consider adding down the line. -Maz, Shopify Support

12 de maio de 2024

It's easy to navigate but there are a few things that could be better.

Die Joint Social Club Online
África do Sul
4 months usando a aplicação
19 de fevereiro de 2024

If you have more than one store, it is hard to handle them through this app. This is my only concern why I do not use this app.

Twitter Bikes
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 21 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi, There. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We appreciate this feedback, and if you would like to include any additional information on what specifically you're finding to be a challenge while using the Shopify Inbox app and managing multiple stores, you can leave another review or feel free to message Shopify on any of our socials. Our team is always working to improve all users experience with the app. -Kitana, Shopify Support

10 de abril de 2024

Good generally - still lacking on immediate notifications when open though

ZenBillions
Canadá
About 2 months usando a aplicação
24 de abril de 2024

Inbox is very helpful for my online store. It help to chat to the customers automatically or manually . Thank you for the app.

Shalom-stores.com
Índia
23 days usando a aplicação