Recenze (498)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 98 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
23. květen 2024

Fatima was outstanding and super fast helping me, a super novice, get everything set up smoothly. I HIGHLY recommend her and this app, because ecommerce can be so hard. THANK YOU!

Bea's Bayou Skincare
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář infinitecommerce.io odpověděl 26. květen 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Fatima. She truly goes above and beyond to assist our users. Your recommendation means a lot to us. E-commerce can indeed be challenging, but we're here to make it easier for you. Thank you for choosing our app! 🙌

13. červen 2024

I can't tell anything about the Apps functionality because I've had for only a few days but its clean and much easier to set up then the other apps, and Fatimas help is over the top. We connected over Google Meet and got my issue resolved in a matter of minutes :)

Clothekk
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
Vývojář infinitecommerce.io odpověděl 21. červen 2024

Thank you for your feedback! 🌟 While it's still early to speak about the app's full functionality, I'm glad to hear that the setup was clean and much easier compared to other apps. Fatima's help was outstanding, resolving the issue in just minutes over Google Meet. 😊

4. duben 2024

IQRA helped me with my pixel problems real fast and fixed everything in no time. This app is really helpful for adding multiple pixels. I set it up in just 5 minutes and now everything's working like a wonder. I highly recommend it

Weave & Wear
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář infinitecommerce.io odpověděl 6. duben 2024

I'm thrilled to hear that Iqra was able to swiftly assist you with your pixel problems and that the app made adding multiple pixels a breeze! 🌟 It's great that you were able to set everything up in just 5 minutes and that everything is now working smoothly. Thank you for your recommendation! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🚀

22. květen 2024

I had the pleasure of being able to talk to Fatima and she was very helpful, checked with the team that everything was installed in the best possible way. I thank her for her patience and thorough explanations.

I also recommend the app if you want to monitor every event on the server-side website and pixel

nikalustudio
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 15 dny
Vývojář infinitecommerce.io odpověděl 24. květen 2024

Thank you for your kind review! 😊 We're delighted to hear that Fatima was able to assist you effectively and ensure everything was installed perfectly. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you want to monitor every event on the server-side website and pixel, this app is definitely the way to go! 👍🌟

13. duben 2024

Absolutely perfect service. IQra has helped me with everything i need to install the APP correctly, She made everything easy and perfect. I heartily urge everyone to try it.

BazarPK.shop
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář infinitecommerce.io odpověděl 18. duben 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! 🙏 We're thrilled to hear that Iqra provided you with excellent assistance in installing the app correctly. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us anytime. We're here to help! 🌟

17. duben 2024

Just wanted to say thanks to Iqra and the team for being super helpful!

Voxilynx
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář infinitecommerce.io odpověděl 18. duben 2024

That's wonderful to hear! Iqra and the team are indeed fantastic at what they do. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out.

7. květen 2024

Infinite pixel is definitely worth recommending. And let me tell you, the support is absolutely amazing. IQRA was there to help me configure everything, and it was such a breeze. I'm really satisfied with her support

mega baskett
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 28 dny
Vývojář infinitecommerce.io odpověděl 9. květen 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our support team, especially with IQRA. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're glad we could assist you in configuring everything smoothly. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance or have any questions. We're here to help!

18. duben 2024

i got some issue but iqra did her best to solve them. gonna use it for my other store also.i will recommend it to my friends.satisfied,a big 10/10

My bazzar
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář infinitecommerce.io odpověděl 19. duben 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! 🌟 We're glad to hear that Iqra was able to assist you effectively and resolve your issues. It's fantastic to know that you're satisfied with the service and that you're considering using it for your other store. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

27. květen 2024

this app is good very easy to use customer support response time is very fast one of customer support team nimra is help me to fix my issue facebook pixel issue now my problem is solved im satisfied with customer support team

Goodwill Outlet
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
Vývojář infinitecommerce.io odpověděl 28. květen 2024

Thank you for your kind words! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you find the app easy to use and that our customer support team, especially Nimra, was able to quickly resolve your Facebook pixel issue. We're glad you're satisfied with our support! 👍🌟

28. duben 2024

Infinite FB & TikTok Pixels is an invaluable tool for digital marketers looking to optimize their ad campaigns on Facebook and TikTok. The seamless integration of both platforms allows for precise tracking of user behavior, conversion events, and audience insights. Thanks to "Fatima" for quick responce .

PK EMPORIUM
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny
Vývojář infinitecommerce.io odpověděl 30. duben 2024

🌟 Thank you for your feedback!