Toplam puan
5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %98 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
17 Nisan 2024

Just wanted to say thanks to Iqra and the team for being super helpful!

Voxilynx
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
infinitecommerce.io yanıt 18 Nisan 2024

That's wonderful to hear! Iqra and the team are indeed fantastic at what they do. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out.

31 Mart 2024

Seems a really good app backed by great customer service from Fatima today, she got me set up in a few minutes... Thanks for your help.

Crimpit
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:23 gün
infinitecommerce.io yanıt 1 Nisan 2024

I'm glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and that Fatima provided great customer service by helping you get set up in just a few minutes! 🌟 If you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🛠️

16 Mart 2024

Great customer service, Fatima really help me out with my issue, Also the app is really amazing getting very good response thank you

Accessorify
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
infinitecommerce.io yanıt 29 Mart 2024

I'm thrilled to hear that you received great customer service from Fatima and that she helped you with your issue! 🌟 We're also glad to know that you find the app amazing and are receiving good responses. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🛠️

18 Nisan 2024

i talked to Nausheen, she guide me very politely and effectively how to add pixel and give me further information. Really appreciate her work. Highly recommeneded!
Plus she gave me 30% discount also.

Albazaar Official
Pakistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:29 gün
infinitecommerce.io yanıt 19 Nisan 2024

Thank you for your kind words! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that Nausheen was able to assist you effectively and provide you with valuable information. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

28 Nisan 2024

Infinite FB & TikTok Pixels is an invaluable tool for digital marketers looking to optimize their ad campaigns on Facebook and TikTok. The seamless integration of both platforms allows for precise tracking of user behavior, conversion events, and audience insights. Thanks to "Fatima" for quick responce .

PK EMPORIUM
Pakistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:24 gün
infinitecommerce.io yanıt 30 Nisan 2024

🌟 Thank you for your feedback!

26 Nisan 2024

Due to IQra's support I was able to fix my purchase event issue instantly. I look forward to using this app to better enhance my ads performance.Thanks for everything so far.

Mega baskett
Pakistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 gün
infinitecommerce.io yanıt 27 Nisan 2024

🎉 Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that Iqra's support helped you resolve your purchase event issue quickly. We're confident that with the app's features, your ads performance will indeed see improvement. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help you succeed with your advertising efforts!

4 Mart 2024

Support is great! Had some issues cos my ad blocker was on without me knowing. They quickly found the reason and were patient and very reliable. Highly-Recommend!

8 SERIES Showers
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
infinitecommerce.io yanıt 5 Mart 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our support team! 🌟 It's fantastic that they quickly identified the issue with your ad blocker and provided patient and reliable assistance. Thank you for your kind words and for recommending us! If you ever encounter any more issues or have questions in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊👍

7 Mayıs 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

I had an outstanding customer support experience, all thanks to Fatimah! She was incredibly attentive and efficient in resolving the issue I encountered. Fatimah's professionalism and dedication made the entire process smooth and stress-free. I'm giving her five stars for her exceptional service. Thank you, Fatimah, for your superb support!

Shinell.shop
Yeni Zelanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:15 gün
infinitecommerce.io yanıt 9 Mayıs 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear about your outstanding experience with Fatimah. She's indeed dedicated to providing top-notch support to our customers. We appreciate your five-star rating and look forward to serving you again in the future! If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out.

18 Mart 2024

I got questions back then and IQRA responded immediately and that set my worries aside.Very reliable in data reporting. The app is super worth it and I'd give it a 5 stars for its performance .thank you iqra

FascinationFinds
Pakistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
infinitecommerce.io yanıt 29 Mart 2024

I'm delighted to hear that Iqra responded promptly to your questions and helped alleviate your worries! 🌟 We're glad to know that you find the app very reliable in data reporting and that it's worth it for you. Thank you for your 5-star rating and for your kind words! If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🚀

25 Mart 2024

Got such amazing assistance from Fatimah a professional, knowledgeable interaction with her and resolved my issue quickly. Much obliged..

flexcopk
Pakistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
infinitecommerce.io yanıt 29 Mart 2024

I'm delighted to hear that you received amazing assistance from Fatimah! 🌟 She will be pleased to know that her professionalism and knowledge made a positive impact. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🚀