Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed , Počet recenzí: 1 531

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
3. duben 2024

Great app and great support! They helped me troubleshoot an issue caused by another app and were super supportive, going above and beyond to resolve. Highly recommend!

Paglione Estate Winery
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Mintt Studio odpověděl 4. duben 2024

Hello Paglione Estate Winery, thank you so much for this review, your recommendation means a lot! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again feel free to get in touch. Best wishes!

20. březen 2024

It works. Good service. Great. Needed. Thank you

Bredal Wild - The luxury leather shop.
Norsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Mintt Studio odpověděl 21. březen 2024

Hello Bredal Wild, thank you very much for this review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience with our support team. If you ever need help again feel free to reach out, our team is always ready to assist you. Wishing you all the best!

23. březen 2024

I am totally satisfied with this app.

Yo aatma
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
Vývojář Mintt Studio odpověděl 25. březen 2024

Hi Yo aatma, thank you so much for this review! We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with our app. Best wishes!

10. duben 2024

Very easy to work with!

KeraFactor by SkinQRI
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Mintt Studio odpověděl 12. duben 2024

Hello KeraFactor by SkinQRI, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It makes us really happy to hear that you enjoyed our app. Wishing you all the best!

11. duben 2024

I love this app they have helped me a lot and were v responsive and took the time to fix my issue super quickly

Buttercup
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Mintt Studio odpověděl 12. duben 2024

Hello Buttercup, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed with the experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again feel free to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

27. únor 2024

The support team at Mintt Studio was fantastic. Responded immediately and fixed the issue immediately.

Would recommend using them to anyone.

Design No. Five
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Vývojář Mintt Studio odpověděl 29. únor 2024

Hello Design No. Five, thank you so much for this kind review and recommendation! It's so amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. If you ever need support again feel free to get in touch, our team is here and ready to help you whenever you need. Wishing you all the best!

27. březen 2024

Nuno F (their Technical Lead) has been such a delight to work with. After I gave them feedback on a functionality of the app, they took my feedback to heart, and continued to followed up with me proactively through the process. And made it happened and implemented the upgrade with their recent updates and incorporated the change. They really listen to their customers and will support and make it happen. Thank you for being awesome!

Paradise Monarchs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář Mintt Studio odpověděl 28. březen 2024

Wow, such a nice and kind review. Thank you so much for being such a great user and for your kind approach and patience while we were implementing your request. Wishing you all the best.

23. únor 2024

Great app & even better support team! Nuno was quick to address a problem we had showcasing our feed on our website. Love the accessibility & features! Get it for your site!

Miss Match Group Inc.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Vývojář Mintt Studio odpověděl 24. únor 2024

Hello Miss Match Group Inc., thank you so much for this kind review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience with our support team. If you ever need assistance again, please don't hesitate to reach out, we're always here to help. Wishing you all the best!

20. únor 2024

Very easy to use - very reasonably priced - VERY responsive service. Nuno F. took care of a question for me and solved a minor issue with professionalism and speed.

There are a lot of instafeed-type apps out there - pick this one! It's simple to set up and works flawlessly for a very good price.

Stuttering Therapy Resources
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
Vývojář Mintt Studio odpověděl 22. únor 2024

Hello Stuttering Therapy Resources, thank you so much for this review! It's so amazing to hear that you found our app easy to use and that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. If you ever need support again feel free to get in touch, our team is here and ready to help you whenever you need. Wishing you all the best!

12. březen 2024

簡単に設置可能なのでおすすめです。

secondconcept™️ | セカンドコンセプト
Japonsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Mintt Studio odpověděl 14. březen 2024

こんにちは Secondconcept™️ 様、レビューとお勧めありがとうございます。私たちのアプリは簡単にインストールできると思っていただけてうれしいです。幸運を祈ります。