Değerlendirmeler (1.643)

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %94 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
4 Temmuz 2024

Great app support is amazing

Phira London
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 yıldan fazla
Mintt Studio yanıt 5 Temmuz 2024

Hi Phira London, thank you very much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

3 Temmuz 2024

Great! I had a change I needed to make and it was super easy to work with support. They were fast and helpful. Thank you!!!

Global Formulas
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 yıldan fazla
Mintt Studio yanıt 5 Temmuz 2024

Hello Global Formulas, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support. If you need help again don't hesitate to reach out, our team is always ready to assist you. Wishing you all the best!

19 Haziran 2024

Does the job perfectly. Support team replied to a request within the hour and sorted the problem straight away (the problem was me not reading properly!). Recommend this app.

Green Pear Eco
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 4 yıl
Mintt Studio yanıt 20 Haziran 2024

Hi Green Pear Eco, thank you very much for this 5 star review, your recommendation means a lot! We're really happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

27 Haziran 2024

Excelente herramienta para tu web.

Riff & Raff
Peru
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl
Mintt Studio yanıt 29 Haziran 2024

Hola Riff & Raff, muchas gracias por tu reseña! Nos alegra mucho saber que disfrutaste de nuestra app. ¡Los mejores deseos!

5 Temmuz 2024

So far, so good!
I needed their customer service team to add the app to my Shopify store and they completed the request so quickly without issue.
Thank you to the Instafeed team for your help!

BIG SKY SHOP + STUDIO
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Mintt Studio yanıt 7 Temmuz 2024

Hello BIG SKY SHOP + STUDIO, thank you so much for this review! We're thrilled to hear that our support team was able to assist you quickly and effectively. If you need any further assistance, feel free to reach out. Best wishes!

27 Mayıs 2024

We've been using Instafeed for years! For the first time today, I needed support for a little issue that was as a result of cache data on my laptop (not the app itself) and Marcus quickly figured out the issue. Thanks for being a valued partner!

Giant Vintage Eyewear
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 4 yıl
Mintt Studio yanıt 29 Mayıs 2024

Hi Giant Vintage Eyewear, thank you so much for your kind review! We’re delighted to hear that you’ve been using our app for years - your trust and continued support mean the world to us. If you ever encounter any issues in the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out, our team is always here and ready to assist you. Best wishes!

5 Temmuz 2024

The team was super fast to reply and fix my problem (if you can call it that! haha)

D-STRUCTURE
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
Mintt Studio yanıt 7 Temmuz 2024

Hello D-STRUCTURE, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We're really happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support, if you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

15 Mayıs 2024

Super quick and efficient service!!!
Can highly recommend!

Växthuset Linds
İsveç
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 yıldan fazla
Mintt Studio yanıt 16 Mayıs 2024

Hello Växthuset Linds, thank you so much for this review, your recommendation means a lot! We're really happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support team, if you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

20 Mayıs 2024

Been using this app for nearly 5 years. Customer service fast, efficient and friendly! Thank you!

Foundd Legal
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
Mintt Studio yanıt 22 Mayıs 2024

Hello Foundd Legal, it makes us so happy to hear that you've been using our app for nearly 5 years, and that you have enjoyed the experience with our team! Thank you so much for your continued support. Best wishes!

23 Mayıs 2024

App works as intended, and having the ability to show Reels on the free version is amazing. Great customer service, and prompt response.

Bug Bite Thing
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 4 yıl
Mintt Studio yanıt 24 Mayıs 2024

Hello Bug Bite Thing, thank you so much for this review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!