Değerlendirmeler (1.643)

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %94 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
22 Nisan 2021

Easy to use, Just still trying to figure out size of the pictures on the phone. on the laptop looks perfect.

COOL PUP
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Mintt Studio yanıt 22 Nisan 2021

Hi COOL PUP, thank you so much for your feedback! Our support Team has reached out to you by email regarding your query :)

14 Temmuz 2019 tarihinde düzenlendi

Great app hope it will work on my shop well. I tried others apps for Instagram feeds, they just didn't work out as I wanted.

PaperDollzCo
Filipinler
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Mintt Studio yanıt 5 Temmuz 2024

Hello PaperDollzCo,

Thank you so much for your kind feedback.

It's fantastic to hear that you are happy with our app!

If you ever need assistance, please contact us at support@minttstudio.com - our team is always here to help you!

Thank you,
Instafeed Team

7 Mart 2022

I LIKE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

goatspraycollection
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Mintt Studio yanıt 8 Mart 2022

Hello goatspraycollection, thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed Instafeed.

22 Ağustos 2019

Great! Excellent!

But how do I set this up for mobile view? My feed is not responsive right now...

thanks!

Glo Belgium
Belçika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Mintt Studio yanıt 22 Ağustos 2019

Thank you so much for your review.

We had a closer look at your store and it seems that your feed is fully responsive, it adapts to your mobile screen size. That is offered in all our plans. We believe that what you want is an adaptive layout which means having a different number of rows and columns in mobile. That is offered in our Pro and Biz plans.

Feel free to contact us at support@minttstudio.com if you need any help.

Thanks,
Instafeed Team

2 Ağustos 2022

Very simple to set up. The developers were very quick to respond and help with our requests successfully.

The Suffolk Nest
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Mintt Studio yanıt 2 Ağustos 2022

Hello The Suffolk Nest, thank you so much for your review!

21 Kasım 2018

Funciona bem, é fácil de instalar e configurar. Recomendo...........................................

Cumbuca Marcenaria Digital
Brezilya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Mintt Studio yanıt 5 Temmuz 2024

Olá Cumbuca Marcenaria Digital, muito obrigado por esta avaliação!

Ficamos muito contentes em saber que vocês estão tendo uma experiência positiva e que a configuração da nossa app foi fácil.

Tenha um bom dia,

Instafeed Team

19 Ağustos 2017

Great App, but not so easy to set-up :(
Worked great in our Minimal Theme, but we're not able to set it up now after moving to "Venture" theme.

Gusto1940
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Mintt Studio yanıt 5 Temmuz 2024

Hello Gusto1940,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We regret the inconvenience you experienced in the past.

Since 2017, we have made substantial improvements to our app. Instafeed is now fully compatible and can be easily integrated with any theme.

Our team at support@minttstudio.com is always ready to help. Feel free to reach out anytime for assistance or with any questions you may have.

All the best,
Instafeed Team

16 Eylül 2020 tarihinde düzenlendi

Does what it says. And, it's free in basic form. I'm satisfied with it.

One small thing: when an app update is needed, either Instagram or the app throws up an error message on your site. Not great. I'd prefer that it had a more site-friendly approach.

I was able to remove the error message by reconnecting the app to Instagram, which automatically updated the app. It took a while to figure out where the error message was coming from. It's just something to keep an eye on. Other than that, very nice.

Sacred Surreal
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Mintt Studio yanıt 16 Eylül 2020

Hello Sacred Surreal, thank you so much for your review! Our updates do not throw errors, they are are seamless and the feed doesn't stop working. That might be related with Instagram errors, please contact our support team and they will be able to help you with that. Thank you!

4 Mart 2019

top merci Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

PatnerShop
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Mintt Studio yanıt 5 Temmuz 2024

Bonjour PartnerShop,

Thank you for your review.

If you have any questions or need assistance, please contact us at support@minttstudio.com - our teams are always here to help!

Thank you,
Instafeed Team

1 Aralık 2022

The feed is quite easy to setup. It's also very simple to customize. i sure hope they also bring more interconnectivity with other social media aggregator apps.

ORS Hair Care ®
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Mintt Studio yanıt 1 Aralık 2022

Hi ORS Hair Care ®, thank you for your review. Our Support Team has sent you an email to follow-up on your feedback. Have a nice day!