Değerlendirmeler (1.611)

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %94 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
30 Mayıs 2024

I was recommended to try this app from Merchant Mastery. My legacy theme wouldn't let me add it, so I reached out to their support. They got back to me super fast and were able to quickly get it to work with my theme. Very happy with it!

Submission Fishing Co.
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
Mintt Studio yanıt 31 Mayıs 2024

Hello Submission Fishing Co., thank you so much for this 5 star review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. If you need help again don't hesitate to reach out, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

17 Mayıs 2024

Great prompt service from support team!

Scalesgear.com
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 4 yıl
Mintt Studio yanıt 19 Mayıs 2024

Hello Scalesgear.com, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support team, if you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

28 Şubat 2024

Such a convenient and easy add-on. I had issues with my theme supporting the app and support helped me get it added to my site in less than 24 hours.

Shop Floatzilla
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
Mintt Studio yanıt 1 Mart 2024

Hello Shop Floatzilla, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to use and that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. If you ever need support again feel free to get in touch, our team always ready to help. Best wishes!

13 Şubat 2024

Solid basic functionality but customization is somewhat limited. However, I was able to quickly and easily have my customization issues resolved by the support staff. Good offerings for the free and lower tiers.

Motobilt
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
Mintt Studio yanıt 15 Şubat 2024

Hello Motobilt, thank you for leaving us this review. We are glad to hear that you found our basic functionalities solid! We would like to mention that our advanced plan (Plus), offers a range of features to enhance the experience with our app. Nevertheless, regardless of the plan, our support team is always available to help with any customisations you may need. Best wishes!

12 Şubat 2024

Excellent support. Within two hours of my first e-mail, the application had a new feature that fully met our needs.

Very professional indeed!!!

ongle24
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
Mintt Studio yanıt 13 Şubat 2024

Hello ongle24, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's fantastic to hear that you had a very positive experience with our support team. If you ever need help again, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

27 Şubat 2024

The support team at Mintt Studio was fantastic. Responded immediately and fixed the issue immediately.

Would recommend using them to anyone.

Design No. Five
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
Mintt Studio yanıt 29 Şubat 2024

Hello Design No. Five, thank you so much for this kind review and recommendation! It's so amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. If you ever need support again feel free to get in touch, our team is here and ready to help you whenever you need. Wishing you all the best!

9 Mayıs 2024

really great app, easy to customize the look and amazing support team that helps with integrating

My Store
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:13 gün
Mintt Studio yanıt 10 Mayıs 2024

Hi My Store, thank you so much for this review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you need help again don't hesitate to reach out, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

3 Mayıs 2024

Very responsive and effective follow up despite our free subscription.

BODEWELLS - AUSTRALIA MADE
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
Mintt Studio yanıt 4 Mayıs 2024

Hello BODEWELLS - AUSTRALIA MADE, thank you so much for this review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

15 Şubat 2024

The app is working great but what stands out is the customer support I received recently. Due a design error on my website the app did not load my Instagram feed. After a few emails with tech support, they fixed the issue for me and now everything is running smoothly. I highly recommend this app!!!

Red Hickory Design
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
Mintt Studio yanıt 17 Şubat 2024

Hi Red Hickory Design, thank you so much for this kind review and recommendation! It makes us so happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out, we're always here to help! Wishing you all the best!

8 Mayıs 2024

Great customer service!

Devil Walking
Bulgaristan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 5 yıl
Mintt Studio yanıt 9 Mayıs 2024

Hello Devil Walking, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It makes us really happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. Best wishes!