Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed , 1.586 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %93 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
9 Ekim 2021

Starting off with the Free Plan. Super easy to install and customer support was prompt and helpful. So far so good, thank you!

Cococabana Resortwear
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 gün
Mintt Studio yanıt 9 Ekim 2021

Hi Cococabana Resortwear 👋 thank you so much for your feedback and support!

20 Ekim 2021

Hi Guys, I'm trying to connect the app to my Flow Theme (https://themes.shopify.com/themes/flow/styles/queenstown?surface_detail=flow&surface_inter_position=1&surface_intra_position=1&surface_type=search) but I can't seem to showcase the gallery after connecting my account, kindly let me know how I should proceed!

Cha's Organics Lanka
Sri Lanka
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
Mintt Studio yanıt 20 Ekim 2021

Hi Cha's Organics Lanka, thank you for leaving us your feedback! Our Support Team has reached out to you by email in order to help you with your query.

14 Haziran 2020

Just loaded this App. SO I'll need to wait on giving it 5 stars after using it for a while. Had tried another first - but had too many problems installing. I'll say this: the installation for Instafeed was a breeze and I look forward to seeing how it works going forward.

Lynne Goldman Elements
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
Mintt Studio yanıt 14 Haziran 2020

Thank you so much for your review Lynne Goldman Elements! Hope you'll give your 5 stars! 😃

21 Eylül 2021

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can hhhh

Sepia Cosmetics Inc.
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:22 dakika
Mintt Studio yanıt 21 Eylül 2021

Hi Sepia Cosmetics Inc. Our support Team has reached out to you by email to understand more about your experience with Instafeed.

5 Haziran 2019

Very simple to install. Video was very clear and I am sure I will love using the app in my business.

Melia By Jade
Nijerya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:17 dakika
1 Ağustos 2021

This app seems simple and clean to use but I can't seem to figure out how to add it to the PALO ALTO theme. Any suggestions?

Mei-Mei Moon
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:14 dakika
Mintt Studio yanıt 2 Ağustos 2021

Hi Mei-Mei Moon 👋 Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. Our support Team has reached out to you by email in order to help with your query.

21 Şubat 2024

Manart
Brezilya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Mintt Studio yanıt 23 Şubat 2024

Hello Manart, thank you for this review, we are glad that you had a positive experience with our app. Best wishes!