Instagram Feed ‑ Instafeed , Počet recenzí: 93

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 89 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
15. duben 2024

easy to connect and displays full list of instagram images. Good quick customer service when using chat

Tile.co.uk
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
7. duben 2024

Great customer service and very good application

Mer Neith Collection
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
17. prosinec 2023

was having issues installing and the chat help walked me through the process quick and easy.

Hot Rod Jen
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
4. leden 2024

So far so good! A simple Insta feed (customizable columns & rows too!). Exactly what I was looking for.

PAPERICOT
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
16. únor 2024

nice support

My Meme
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 19 dny
3. prosinec 2023

Amazing! Really easy to use, and customer service is stellar. Evelyn was fantastic helping with a request. Very professional and nice. Can't recommend enough.

Brin d’Arômes
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
4. květen 2024

Good Support from the Team

Studio Bramble
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 13 minutami
18. září 2023

There are two key aspects to this app. Firstly, the basic version is free. And the paid for version is reasonably priced. After all, the developer has to earn some income so that the app can be developed and supported.

The second aspect is excellent support.

What more could you want? Well there is one small thing missing... the feed is limited to the latest 12 images. There isn't an extra feed button to load more images or videos. Maybe that will come later?

Beatrice von Tresckow Designs
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
5. červenec 2023

Super fast, friendly and excellent support for this app and so easy to install and add to your shopify store.

SalonEducation
Irsko
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
1. červen 2023

Flora was awesome, stayed online with me until she knew the issue I had was resolved! Thank you for being so patient with me Flora! :)

The Bat Flip Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem