Instafeed: Instagram Feed , Počet recenzí: 86

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 90 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
9. červen 2023

Very good and helpful support team. Addressed my issue within minutes and got it resolved. Application is of great help.

Buy Wedding Outfits
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 39 minutami
4. červen 2023

Perfect help from the chat! Fast response and good help. Thank you very much. What a amazing app!!!!

Champagnez
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 20 minutami
25. květen 2023

easy to use and efficient chat agent - Isabella! Will recommend it to anyone who wants to feature their IG account!

The Entertainer Singapore
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: 12 minutami
9. listopad 2022

Great instagram feed app and exceptional customer service! I reached out to request the grid feature and the rep was able to help out in a timely manner. I recommend this app!

Atomic Canopies
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Zegsu Software Solutions LLP odpověděl 9. listopad 2022

Thank you for your review! We are glad to know that Instafeed is adding value to your store. We wish you all the success in your business.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

27. prosinec 2022

Experience with the app is great so far, Andrea was a great help in assisting the changes I require!

Casaflorales
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
9. únor 2023

really fast helpful service, sorted out my issue straight away! easy to install and add to my store. took like 2 mins!

KIKI & GREEN
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
1. únor 2023

This is a great app to display your instagram feed with a minimal and simplistic design. There are many different options to choose from when designing how you'd like your feed to be displayed on your website.

CAM Supply Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Vývojář Zegsu Software Solutions LLP odpověděl 3. únor 2023

Thank you for your kind words about InstaFeed! We're glad to hear that you find the app to be a great solution for displaying your Instagram feed on your website. We're always working to provide our users with a variety of customization options to help make their feed look exactly how they want it to. We're thrilled that you're taking advantage of these options and finding the app to be a great fit for your needs. Thank you for using our Instagram Feed App!

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

20. únor 2022

i used this app to activate more engagement with my consumers by letting them leverage how we monetized multi platform content.

SHOKAN 28
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář Zegsu Software Solutions LLP odpověděl 22. únor 2022

Thank you for your review. I'm sure our Instagram feed app will certainly enable more engagement and monetization opportunities with your customers.

We wish you all the success in your business.

Thank you,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

13. červenec 2022

Absolutely brilliant app and the customer service is first class. It showcases my instagram feed perfectly allowing customers to see all my updates. Thank you.

FAIRYSTEPS
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
24. prosinec 2022

I love that this app shows my IG feed with pictures AND videos, unlike the app I was previously using. Sophia assisted me to get the "powered by" branding off of my feed slider on my website, and the Instagram slider looks great! They also have a free plan available! Overall, I'm very happy with this Instagram feed app!

Ankor Kollection
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci