Değerlendirmeler (645)

Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %92 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
27 Şubat 2024

Toppen app men lågt svar på supporten för att få hjälp

Lalo Virkar
İsveç
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:19 gün
4 Ağustos 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

Bien lire la tarification, les 1000 visites, ce n'est pas par mois, mais en cumulé sur tout le temps de l'exploitation.

lalou-kraffe
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
Adevole yanıt 4 Ağustos 2023

Sorry for the inconvenience, the charges were for 2 different months July and August, I have gone ahead and issued you a refund. Request you to please reconsider your review as it has severe negative impact.

7 Aralık 2021

Installation und Einrichtung sehr einfach. Support ist schnell und hilfreich. Eine genaue Anpassungen an den Shop/Layout bleibt dadurch aus. Was sich aber nicht negativ auswirkt.

natureLAB-cosmetics
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
25 Ocak 2021

I have just started to use the app but have found the help very eager to help out with my problems. Everything is fixed quickly. I just message them and someone comes back with the problem all fixed up. Thank you, great service.

Boutique Soapz
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
28 Mayıs 2019 tarihinde düzenlendi

We've just started a trial with the app. The support team are super responsive and no development resource needed to implement - the support team do it all! It would be great to gather the stories into groups that can be saved in the same way that you can in Instagram. It would also be great if you could tag products to encourage customers to directly shop the style pictured. Those wishlist features are the reason why this review is 4 stars only.

Tony Bianco
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
2 Şubat 2022

This app is good. Currently having issues showing all the feed. one image is not visible. Other than that, pretty easy to use

Zattron
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 ay
Adevole yanıt 2 Şubat 2022

Hi, sorry for the inconvenience, we have resolved the issue for the broken image. All your images are loading perfectly now on your website. Could you please check and let me know if you need help with anything else.

Would appreciate it if you could revise your rating to 5 star if you are happy with the quick support :)

6 Nisan 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

instagram highlights plugins doesn't work properly
deleted highlights remain on the page. *support team can manually fix the problem easy to connect

EIGHTYNINE | エイティナイン オンラインストア
Japonya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
Adevole yanıt 6 Nisan 2021

Hello, I have already removed deleted highlights when you contacted me on customer support, request you to please check and confirm?

- Vishwesh Shetty

26 Nisan 2021

Works great! If you need any help with the app they are quick to getting back with you... which I appreciate.

Owhen's Box
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
1 Haziran 2020

I just downloaded the app. It was easy and seems to give clear instruction on how to further install all the parts that need to work on the feed. Hope it works well.

Weave Central
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
21 Eylül 2020

The installation was quick and the widget was instantly placed on my site. However, I did want to change the placement of it. I used the customer service to make my request and within 10 minutes it was changed. Great app, very convenient with speedy customer service!

Dipped By The B. Brand
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay