Recenze (11)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 100 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
9. březen 2024

Good app. Customer service was very friendly and helped me solve it.
thank you so much

BoxBoxID
Indonésie
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Vývojář InterLinks odpověděl 11. březen 2024

Thanks, BoxBox Crew. I loved how you did your Monopoly Go! site. Super cool. Thanks for allowing us to assist you.

29. prosinec 2023

Really great app. I looked neurotically for an app that can do everything that interlinks does, and I was not disappointed. Got back to my query in lightning time, and graciously. If you don't want to manually add all the links it takes to optimize your website, don't hesitate to download this app.

HAWKHOUSE
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář InterLinks odpověděl 3. leden 2024

I'm glad to hear you had a good experience. If you have any more questions or need further assistance with the InterLinks Shopify App or anything else, feel free to ask.

30. červen 2023

By far the best internal linking app there is. I played around with a couple different apps before coming across this one. After installing it I was running into some issues with my Shopify theme and the links actually appearing as links. Even though this was an issue that was being caused by my theme and not the app, the owner still went out of his way to call me to solve my issue. He had me join him in a google meet and led me through the entire process and had my issue fixed within minutes.
By far best customer service I have ever had. This app is going to be a permanent addition to my store! well worth the money!

Urban Fountain Coffee Co
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář InterLinks odpověděl 30. červen 2023

Thanks for taking the time to review InterLinks. I enjoyed assisting you. I love this stuff. Reach out anytime.

29. srpen 2023

Amazing app - does just what it needs to do and you not only get create sticky pages with users linking to what they want you get add SEO boost too.
By the way the Support is BEST I've experienced using an app. Garry has gone above an beyond with the interlinks set up and also helping me with a few Shopify issues. Incredible knowledge and now I feel ZEN!

Display Cabinets Direct
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
31. červenec 2023

Absolutely loving this app! We have recently added interlinks to our website after looking for a good SEO interlinking app for our shopify store.The customer service is very good too. So prompt and helpful. The app saved so much time with interlinking everything (blogs, collection pages) with interlinks its automatically done, in absolute natural and non-spammy way. We will continue to use interlinks, it's definitely an added advantage for our store. Also, thank you to Garry, for being so gracious with his time in explaining us how to best use the interlinks app and embed it to the Prestige theme (that we are currently using) via a custom code. This interlinking app is worth the value !

Mamour Paris
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář InterLinks odpověděl 2. srpen 2023

C’est vraiment gentil de votre part. I love how your multi-language site worked no problem with InterLinks. Your store looks super cute, too.

19. říjen 2023

Brilliant app. Had a small problem where the links were not all working but reached out to the support team and Garry had it fixed within an hour.

selbyvapes
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
11. duben 2023

This company is amazing. They are so fast to answer my questions and always have good stuff they're rolling out from their new feature list. I can't believe this company doesn't have a million 5 star reviews already. They are awesome!

Bella Luce
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář InterLinks odpověděl 15. červen 2023

We are delighted that you had a great experience with InterLinks. Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

10. říjen 2023

Amazing app, the developer is super in helping us get our app up and running. Amazing software. My site has so much more function and enhanced the customer experience on our page 20x more

Gadgetzan Trading
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
11. červenec 2023

Great results after a difficult request, what earlier wasn't possible. It was solved within a few days! Great costumer service!

Bloemoloog
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář InterLinks odpověděl 12. červenec 2023

Thanks, Bloemoloog! Your site now looks extra-beautiful with InterLinks, too. I love how you used your Product Titles as linkable words with InterLinks. Very clever!

1. srpen 2023

I never wrote any reviews for any app. But this app and management helped me on every step. I would definitely recommend this app.

ALLINONEPLACE
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci